ao.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ao.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with ao.com. Review this merchant
ao.com Reviews
friend icon Paid up quickly.
  | 06 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly. Good stuff.
  losthour | 05 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Efficient and happy to deal with them again
  Mark_L | 28 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  jwiesinger | 27 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything was great up until the delivery driver turned up. He was very impatient and condesending to my wife. I feel his attitude may have been different if a had taken the delivery and not my wife. Will definatley not use again!
  jabba463 | 27 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy online ordering process, great comms from company, delivered on time on date requested. What more can you ask for. Based on this transaction would happily recommend this company
  | 23 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon From my comment 3 above on 24/09/09. Cashback now payable! under a month.
  SteveV2 | 19 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Great.
  HanFox | 19 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent prices, but more importantly, good descriptions on the goods they sell (i was looking for a washing machine), was getting fed up with poor info on products online. Excellent comms, had a confirmation email explaining the process, a voicemail explaining the goods had been despatched, a text message with delivery time (4 hour slot) and a call from the driver that he was on his way. The packaging was removed by the drivers on delivery, who were very friendly and courteous. Had a follow up call from a sales guy selling insurance under the premise of customer service, but overall, very pleased. I would recommend this company if you are after any kitchen appliance.
  Gonchong | 01 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought a tumble drier, great price. £50 Cheaper for the same model that tesco direct have! transaction is already confirmed and they delivered it yesturday.
  SteveV2 | 24 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very smooth. Everything went through quickly and correctly.
  anitajo | 11 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very competitive prices and goods arrived on time. Had to wait about two weeks for the goods but I guess this site is busy due to the prices! cashback tracked quickly and was confirmed in no time. I would definately shop with them again.
  secateurs | 10 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Showed up within a day, very good value site to.
  MelBen | 07 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback went through really quickly. Really smooth transaction from ordering to recieving item.
  SHELLEYM71 | 06 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I highly recommend buying from this retailer as they offer a first class service, outstanding value and you can choose when your product is delivered, ace, no need to change your plans because you can do the planning!!
  | 28 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I highly recommend buying from this retailer as they offer a first class service, outstanding value and you can choose when your product is delivered, ace, no need to change your plans because you can do the planning!!
  | 28 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly, goods delivered very quickly, and I also saved nearly £80 compared with other resellers for the same goods. Highly recommended.
  Rodger | 15 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Good stuff
  frooto | 03 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems
  FrannnieR | 30 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Confirmed straight away!
  pancreas | 24 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon First class, no problems
  stever | 16 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast delivery, good prices on their entire range, always cheaper that most. Easy to deal with, alot of communication before delivery.
  PeterStoba | 12 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked next day and receved before the date they said it would on the transaction.
  kyanite22 | 03 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day
  pcs7038 | 30 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very professional & received both cashback and product very quickly. Recommended web retailer
  Alexand | 17 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
1...4950515253...54      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy