Get up to £165.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls

Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls. Review this merchant
Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls Reviews
friend icon excellent fast payment all tracked !!
  dropdeadfred | 17 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was faster than I expected.
  JAMMERS1701 | 16 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy with Virgin Media and TopCashback wasn't that long really to wait for the cashback not as long as estimated this time.
  MrRSmithUK | 09 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to earn cashback when you sign up via Topcashback
  joneseysj | 08 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Virgin Media have great deals on and there is plenty of affordable packages, they respond to issues immediately amazing company I love my broadband package. Topcashback has amazing deals, easy to use website quick in dealing with issues I would definitely recommend both companies.
  Sarahjane23284 | 06 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent and better value than doing by phone with their call centre
  Fatbaz | 05 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon bRILLIANT=
  Karina_Clarke | 01 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Happy to have switched to Virgin, especially with Top Cashback
  mballam | 10 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Straight forward and simple. On time as promised
  Jonny_Concrete | 09 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon very happy with this deal. would not buy anything without going through topcashback
  marish47 | 02 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent from start to finish
  lalyn | 02 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and accurate cashback from Virgin media
  kulwant_singh | 01 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon didnt track so i put in a claim which was sucsessful, paid out the £40 i was expecting in around 10 weeks from purchase
  cainer | 25 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Straight Forward, easy
  daz2408 | 23 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick paying, minimal fuss.
  Shahidul_Islam | 03 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon i personally think virgin is the best out there they are very polite and always very helpful
  Emma201219 | 26 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Seemless, they were only happy to help
  alphil12 | 25 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very speedy cashback only took 7 weeks to become payable and tracked very well , would highly recommended x
  Kellylou22 | 21 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon fab service
  ScHarrison | 21 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon the pay out was only 3 week
  sandell1234 | 14 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems in getting Virgin to pay my cash back. Good incentive to change from Sky. First class
  nancy1950 | 28 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and paid out after 5 weeks.
  Zander63 | 27 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems, delays or anything. Smooth transition.
  donnakebab03 | 27 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I was looking to sign up to Virgin Media, and i'm super happy that I stumbled across a £220 cashback offer for the package I wanted at the right time. Virgin have been really quick to confirm and the cashback was payable to my account in just over a month!
  lottylock | 14 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect - No fuss ! ...
  Jedjedguard | 12 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
12345...37      View:   2550100