Get up to £135.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls

Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls Reviews
friend icon Straight forward and simple. On time as promised
  Jonny_Concrete | 09 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon very happy with this deal. would not buy anything without going through topcashback
  marish47 | 02 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent from start to finish
  lalyn | 02 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and accurate cashback from Virgin media
  kulwant_singh | 01 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon didnt track so i put in a claim which was sucsessful, paid out the £40 i was expecting in around 10 weeks from purchase
  cainer | 25 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Straight Forward, easy
  daz2408 | 23 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick paying, minimal fuss.
  Shahidul_Islam | 03 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon i personally think virgin is the best out there they are very polite and always very helpful
  Emma201219 | 26 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Seemless, they were only happy to help
  alphil12 | 25 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very speedy cashback only took 7 weeks to become payable and tracked very well , would highly recommended x
  Kellylou22 | 21 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon fab service
  ScHarrison | 21 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon the pay out was only 3 week
  sandell1234 | 14 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems in getting Virgin to pay my cash back. Good incentive to change from Sky. First class
  nancy1950 | 28 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and paid out after 5 weeks.
  Zander63 | 27 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems, delays or anything. Smooth transition.
  donnakebab03 | 27 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I was looking to sign up to Virgin Media, and i'm super happy that I stumbled across a £220 cashback offer for the package I wanted at the right time. Virgin have been really quick to confirm and the cashback was payable to my account in just over a month!
  lottylock | 14 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect - No fuss ! ...
  Jedjedguard | 12 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I can’t believe how easy it is to earn Cashback for purchases I would have made anyway. Just earned over £70 by ordering Virgin Media Fibre Broadband, TV and Calls just by using this site! Amazing! Thank you Top Cashback.
  Jaynefeatherstone | 27 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great!!! Can't fault the service at all
  LadyM0707 | 22 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon speedy cashback, easy installation and great speed internet
  katieashley | 10 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon great offers and fast payment. love it
  Nitinsondhi | 04 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service paid in good time, it’s free cash for something I was going to buy. Thank you.
  LindsayJaneReid | 29 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon There grrreeeeaaaatttt
  MurkyLtd | 04 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon great service, tracked and paid out quickly
  Member516974383134 | 28 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon great service
  yorkiedave | 22 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
12345...37      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy