Get up to 3% of your purchase back when you shop with Tool Den Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 3% of your purchase back
when you shop with Tool Den

Tool Den Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Tool Den reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Tool Den. Review this merchant
Tool Den Reviews
friend icon
Quick payment
Paid within a month despite issues with sale that I thought would affect payout. Just to note they also dealt with the issue quickly with no issues. Couldn’t be happier.
  Vickiematthews6181 | 01 Oct 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
I had no issues with tracking or payout with my recentish order. Looking at other reviews either I was lucky or they've fixed the tracking.
  sam001 | 15 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
They dont payout!
Cashback declined after an ezpensive purchase, full price paid. They need removing from this site if they arent going to payout.
  BlueAngels0709 | 01 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible
No cash back declined my cash back no on a very expensive bunch of tools
  Kermz | 29 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Don't expect cashback or good customer service!
Did all the right things but cashback declined. Lawnmower was inaccurately described and apathetic customer service when informed. Suggest you look around and think very hard before ordering from them.
  pearson1956 | 15 May 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Every transaction was declined
Not one of my CashBack claims have been accepted, I buy Tools & Equipment for work (BUilding Trade) Im going to stick with other suppliers that actually pay out
  Biatchxris | 24 Apr 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined
Declined on a v expensive purchase. Only reason I used them, could have used another company for same price. Don’t bother.
  Katkin1706 | 22 Apr 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Refused to pay out on a genuine transaction
  kj1000 | 07 Feb 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
I am a new customer for Tool Den but I will not use them again. Cashback tracked but within 7 days declined. I think Top Cashback must look into this company as all comments are saying the same. Will not pay out. I would give this company 0 stars
  Icecas19 | 01 Apr 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Seems like this company doesnt bother giving cashback judging by reviews. Back to Howe Tools for me next time.
  kingwraith | 02 Feb 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn’t track. Lodged a claim but not hopeful.
  Katkin1706 | 13 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Avoid this retailer, they declined my cashback despite doing everything as normal. Submitted claim back in May, I am still waiting on them to respond. They also put a completely different house number on my parcel and delivery ended up at a random house.. Do not expect to receive your cashback from Toolden, I will not be ordering from them again in the future.
  Petruska81 | 22 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Bought a £100 hedge cutter via the TC link - I know everything was done correctly but nothing is tracked in my account. Have filed a claim and await their responses. Luckily I kept screenshots of each page in the transaction but what a faff! Avoid this retailer
  jessicat2007 | 18 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Purchased goods from Tool Den but did not track. Asked TCB to chase the company up but to this date 17/10/2020 still no cashback. Avoid!
  vanderbull | 17 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not a good start, cashback tracked very quickly then a few days later it has been declined. I have been on topcashback for years , so I know what to do correctly. I have now lodged a claim and await the outcome, but it will put me off using Tool Den in the future
  batch | 13 Jul 2020 Report Abuse