Become a TopCashback member for cashback, deals and more free perks. Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £0.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with TK Maxx

TK Maxx Reviews

Please sign in to leave a TK Maxx reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with TK Maxx. Review this merchant
TK Maxx Reviews
friend icon
excellent service
excellent service
  Madsavo | 29 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
unhappy about Avios cashback
Did not read the small print. The cashback is offered in the form of Avios points - useless for me - pretty disgusted with outcome
  wilma31 | 19 Nov 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Pointless as cannot retrieve the cash back
When it came to receiving the cash I was told that you could only withdraw the cash via British Airways Executive club - which is not useful to me at all .... thanks but no thanks TK Maxx
  Member5107365629904 | 17 Jul 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
No money back
The cashback you have earned can only be withdrawn via British Airways Executive Club. So for me the saving you do when shopping at TKMaxx is a waste. I thought I could give the money to charity, but I have no idea how to do it. It is not straight forward, and it should be. Please correct me if I am wrong.
  Iselin | 13 Jun 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
no point in points
What is the point of having "cashback" only payable as Avios points, when you shop once in a blue moon at TK Maxx the cashback is pennies and it just sits there unable to be paid out.
  candacekendall_ | 02 Jun 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Really reliable cashback
  ASH70N | 03 Feb 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback is only paid via Avios
  mandsuk | 24 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Absolutely shocking as th Cashback is only paid by avious airline, so a con by TKMaxx, very upset
  Chatty kathy | 08 Oct 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
brilliant and very well behaved
  flintooo | 09 Jun 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
It's a brilliant place to go for branded stuff on a bargain price and absolute customer service.
  mtj029 | 02 May 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Brilliant, Rey happy with website, lots of bargains to be had, only downside, is you don’t get cash back, as cash, just points !
  Flow2512 | 14 Feb 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I love TK Maxx and I'm always happy to earn some cash back for my shoppings. Easy to use, just one click and in a few seconds it takes you to the retailer website.
  danahelene | 05 Feb 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
very good service
  Member588946133913 | 28 Jan 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
very good service
  juanbaldry | 29 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
5 star *****
  nicci1970 | 26 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not able to get the cashback, as they only give it to one company. Not impressed at all.
  Iselin | 27 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback deal can only withdraw money on British airways points!
  sheena123456 | 10 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
goos value
  Member1256757561906 | 16 Oct 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great prices
  daisy280416 | 25 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
takes ages to pay declined at first
  Adymole | 05 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not impressed that I can only get Avios with this merchant !
  Paul Trish | 16 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great bargains to be had.
  Penny Hallworth | 26 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Useless who wants air miles as payment In a pandemic !!
  sophiesophie | 24 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
i happy...........................
  ROZYTE | 18 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tkmax is taking along time to send my cash reward cashback..It takes 4 months!
  reajay | 28 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100