Superdry Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Superdry reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Superdry. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Superdry Reviews
friend icon Have been waiting since november 2011 for this to pay out! think I might give up now!!
  slmer | 21 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Two visits and 2 cashbacks not received. Still waiting after 4 months!!!! dont expect the cashback. I have been told it could still take months to get an answer.!!!
  lardybloke | 23 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Took over half a year to pay out - very poor.
  johnhewson | 18 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined for no reason. Will never use again !
  fwandy | 17 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very reluctant to award cashback, had to get customer services to chase them from before christmas.
  johnj54 | 09 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They just reject randomly
  meherenow73 | 09 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track cashback automatically. When submitting a claim the vendor stated that it was clicked through from topcashback. Been using this site for 4 years and never had any issues with click throughs, and the fact that my claim shows the date and time of the referral from tcb to superdry just shows they didn't want to pay the commission.
  CLW1987 | 04 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track then refused cashback for no valid reason apparently as I didn't go to their site via this site which is never an issue i've seen occur before. According to topcashback the retailer can choose not to pay cashback whenever they want and have chosen to on this occasion.
  richardfrench1982 | 23 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid less than the amount specified (only 1.7%) Rather than the new customer rate of 7%
  Doiley | 09 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Should have received £3.29 But only paid 92p - not impressed
  chrissie57 | 13 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow paying out.
  David_Ivill | 19 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish. Did not track claimed manually but was told that topcashback was not used when clearly it was. Cost me £10 in lost cashback.
  matts | 30 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought online because topcashback. Superdry rejected my claim. I won't buy online with them anymore.
  redjuicytomato | 15 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon As a new superdry online customer , I was supposed to get more cashback than what I did..I contacted customer service and I was told I would get more...But to no avail..At the end I got the wrong amount of cashback. Not very happy.
  bacich1 | 23 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Two cashback offers were quoted; one for new customers and the other existing customers. I was a new customer but they paid at the lower percentage. I have challenged this but am still waiting for a resolution several months on.
  andrewj49 | 23 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I was supposed to get 8.4% Cashback on a £99.99 Jacket. I'm apparently getting £1.75 Which is nowhere near 8.4%. Terrible experience once again.
  drewmcc71 | 20 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchase didn't track, despite following the correct procedure
  Ollieb1986 | 14 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great at taking the money but not so keen to pay out. I bought my girlfriend a hoody and thought I would be thrify and save a couple of pounds. Paid the money and watched the cashback sit in payable for months before being declined, I then go to claim and because the purchase was not within 100 days I can't. So no explanation as to why the cashback is declined and no way to retrieve it. This is the only store I have not received cashback from after it has gone to payable but maybe supertight operate differently.
  piers0289 | 01 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Expensive, extremely poorly made! use to buy superdry clothing all the time, but t-shirts would fall apart, coats had holes appear in them, and the tracksuit bottoms, well u have to see the pair I bought to believe just how poorly they were made. Republic is much better and cheaper!
  | 02 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Very disappointing - received goods before christmas. Cashback should have been paid by 12 february 2012 - still no sign!!
  gand14 | 04 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Was happy with my hoodie, it actually fitted, with some room to spare, unlike some of their products.
  kazstu66 | 11 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked same day, goods arrived in 2 days, very pleased.
  Pamela27 | 03 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
1...56789      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy