Saga Car Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Saga Car Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Saga Car Insurance. Saga Car Insurance feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Saga Car Insurance Reviews
Saga paid a decent amount of cashback within a month of taking out the policy.
  Paul101 | 22 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
Really fast paying cashback !!
  dawnehatton | 22 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
Cashback was paid within a month with no problems. Also got a good price for the policy we wanted so all in all very pleased and would definitely recommend this company.
  chinagirl82 | 19 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
Great site always use
  gas_meter | 19 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
Quick to payout cashback. Would definitely recommend.
  valinnes | 15 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
Very good, efficient service.
  piperyette | 30 May 2018 Report Abuse
Quick payment competitive quotes also
  hodges1958 | 30 May 2018 Report Abuse
A very good service good price insurance and very quick cashback cannot fault it.
  nyvlem66 | 22 May 2018 Report Abuse
This was the quickest payment ever for car insurance, alsoo competetive pricet
  23julie | 18 May 2018 Report Abuse
Had a nice deal and purchasing through tc helped with my budgeting at a time when a policy renewal is never convenient!
  yvonne_moram | 14 May 2018 Report Abuse
Easy transaction
  bruceannie | 09 May 2018 Report Abuse
Very helpful
  maureenryman | 05 May 2018 Report Abuse
Quickest payout I have known. Very good.
  meerkat17 | 25 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
Great insurance product , price and cashback quickly paid.
  Sandy | 22 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
Brilliant
  duddergirl | 21 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
Excellent service
  2co | 17 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
Paid on time
  stu8morgan | 12 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
Excellent, very quick payout
  mkwmendip1 | 02 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
Great deal
  eddiek | 02 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
Surprisingly fast payout. Thank you
  drz400sm | 30 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
No problems
  oldman1 | 29 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
No problems
  oldman1 | 29 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
Really easy to use the site and get my cashback paid. Definitely worth doing it through topcashback.
  chilinski37 | 28 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
A very competative price and speedy cashback.
  canaryles | 25 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
Fantastic returns for an excellent car insurance
  Tollend | 25 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
12345... 6      View:   2550100

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By clicking submit you agree to our terms & conditions

You may also like:

Admiral Insurance
Admiral Insurance comprehensive policies include many benefits and features as standard. Buy your policy and earn cashback now.
Aviva Car Insurance
5 Star car insurance from £176 – That’s all 10% paid for our standard cover*
Confused.com Car Insurance
Compare up to 111 car insurance quotes in minutes and we'll guarantee to beat your renewal price (T&Cs apply). You could save up to £289*.
Comparethemarket.com Car Insurance
If you’re looking for a quick and easy way to help save money, visit comparethemarket.com. Whether you want car, home, bike or van insurance, it’s...