Get up to 13% of your purchase back when you shop with Ray-Ban Sunglasses & Eyeglasses Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 13% of your purchase back
when you shop with Ray-Ban Sunglasses & Eyeglasses

Ray-Ban Sunglasses & Eyeglasses Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Ray-Ban Sunglasses & Eyeglasses reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Ray-Ban Sunglasses & Eyeglasses. Review this merchant
Ray-Ban Sunglasses & Eyeglasses Reviews
friend icon
Used twice and both times failed to track then dismissed claim of missing cashback. Good glasses, terrible cashback tracking.
  PAC | 05 Jan 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great sunglasses...appauling service! I'm still battling to get the cashback from a purchase made in July 2022. Today I've been told they have no evidence of the order, which is odd as I have multiple emails confirming order and delivery date.
  Gezzs | 05 Jan 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Its been 9 months and still no cashback, never use again.
  yadavhemantgintare | 16 Dec 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible, worst shop terrible customer service, and don't expect cash back from them. They will find any excuse to refuse. Every shopping experience has been worst than previous one.
  Eva Novi | 11 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined payout which I had screen shots of through out the process. Opened a claim given the overwhelming evidence I have. No response in five months and counting despite me chasing each month.
  ShaunOrton | 23 Sep 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined my legitimate cashback. Avoid.
  richardw37 | 29 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
ABSOLUTELY AWFUL! I placed an order via topcashback last year and 10 months on and multiple support tickets I’m still waiting. Frustrating and out of order. I would never have placed the order if I wasn’t going to receive cash back. I have been conned
  Rachelkinsman94 | 04 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
no pay out
  simbim001 | 13 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not good for two reasons: 1. Cash back is pre-VAT (i.e. if you pay £120, cash back is paid out only on £100 of that); and 2. It paid out less than the rate advertised and I had to claim (which has been unanswered for ages now).
  Member119346191534 | 26 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550