npower Reviews

Please sign in to leave a npower reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with npower. Review this merchant
npower Reviews
Message From npower
We want to provide a great service to all our customers, so we're sorry to see negative comments in the forum. Since these comments were posted, we've reviewed the transaction process with TopCashBack to help avoid these queries in the future. As a result, our merchant satisfaction rating has now increased to 99%. If you do have a query, please submit a TopCashBack Support Ticket and it will be investigated. Please remember
that cashback is only available to new npower customers and on the tariffs listed at the time of your switch.

http://forum.topcashback.co.uk/tm.aspx?high=&m=16972&mpage=1#16972
npower Customer Marketing Team
TopCashback | 16 Dec 2011
friend icon Still waiting for npower to track from april, and too late to register lost cashback. Poor
  libby42 | 01 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon I completed the transfer to n power sometime ago but i'm still waiting for the money to track. (Just over 3 months now)
  ianogilvie | 26 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and cheaper than my current supplier
  MaryJ | 24 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Get cheaper energy and £40 quid cashback. It's a win-win situation!
  percap | 22 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased with this website
  CHICKYDEE | 16 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Same here.... Still waiting... Was due 31st may
  chrissie57 | 13 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Payable date was due on the 31st may but it still hasnt been confirmed.
  paulypaul | 11 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within 24 hours - very impressive
  gillcon | 09 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Good price plans
  FRIENDLYMAN | 07 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Supposed to be payable from 31 may. Pended within 24 hours but i've gone live with them from 3 june and cashback still hasn't been confirmed yet.
  suzi1 | 06 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly, just waiting for the cashback to become payable now.
  lcfcrule | 26 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Showed as pending within 24 hrs.
  sammo47 | 16 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast tracking- v easy transaction.
  | 15 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Npower customer services "angela kelly" are very bad, although I signed up for online tarrif they put me on the standard tarrif, and refused to change it. Beware as they used this tactic to not pay the cashback.
  hfz | 12 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Transaction tracking within 1 week. However I decided not to take up my new contract with npower as they changed the on line tariffs and it was no longer worthwile switching from my current supplier eon.
  | 06 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked the same day.Seemed to be cheaper than what I was paying.So hard to work out!
  rachmarkdan | 30 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly enough - just have to wait for payment!
  se35 | 30 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day, and currently cheapest in uk.
  TECHSPEC | 23 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Many packages on offer
  Topman | 06 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
1...3839404142      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy