Get up to 3.3% of your purchase back when you shop with Misco Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 3.3% of your purchase back
when you shop with Misco

Misco Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Misco reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Misco. Review this merchant
Misco Reviews
friend icon tracked and confirmed quicly. now waiting to become payable.
  tonys | 14 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon First experience with Misco, transaction was not logged. Still waiting on Misco to respond. 2 months later no response.
  burtll | 05 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Always decline my cashback - always have to submit a claim and it takes forever to sort - sometimes never sorted
  clairesboutique | 07 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon 9 months still no cashback
  sahmed70 | 03 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Placed an order, received an email confirming the order, much later received another email saying it was out of stock, checked and the item was still in stock and being sold on website, contacted and told that a manager would be in touch. Waited for nineteen days for a response, despite emailing their customer service department numerous times. Their ultimate response after nearly three weeks of waiting was very unhelpful... Avoid!
  wedhappily | 22 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track and after over 10 months waiting TopCashBack have admitted defeat... Misco will not pay my cashback for a legitimate purchase which I still have, did not return and paid for in full. No explanation. I will never shop with Misco again.
  RSteve | 07 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Used several times with no problems. The last 4 orders have failed to track, having to raise a ticket for each. Misco finally tracked 4 months later. Very poor service
  logley | 15 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Misco appear to have refused my cashback, it only appeared after a missing cashback request was made, then appeared at the correct value, only to the be knocked back to zero before becoming "payable" at zero. Misco join the AA, Swinton Insurance and William Hill on my list of vendors not to be touched with a bargepole.
  Dog_Egg | 12 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Merchant didn't report cashback. I put a claim in but the merchant ignored the claim for two and a half years until TCB gave up on it. Will never buy from Misco again.
  gk141054 | 01 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service from this retailer!
  MrPinky | 24 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked and paid out quickly
  Tapanga | 04 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent no problems
  monkee | 15 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cashback givenimmediately. Expert unbiased advice given on products prior to purchase. Merchant sells an extensive variety of products of top quality.Very quick delivery of order. Recomended.
  sirtighttrousers | 15 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Failed to track initial. Filed missing payment to TCB which then followed up promptly. Cashback has now appeared about about 30+ days. This has happened before. The issue looks to be where you have an existing Misco account, as I do. Once you click the link from TCB to Misco you then go to a special TCB landing page and can log in but then problems occur. Typically, for me it records a transaction and accepts a credit card payment but the Misco invoice shows "zeroes." I've reported this to both Misco and TCB. Fortunately it's cleared for me now but if you have an existing Misco account keep an eye on any cashback claims as they may not track.
  Kev99 | 14 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service from Misco. I ordered a wireless router at 11am, choosing the cheapest 3 day delivery, and it arrived at 7.30am the next day. The cashbach tracked same day too.
  steveb87 | 10 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked quickly, hope confirms quickly
  garymackem | 09 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon This supplier is very slow at confirming cashback
  hippo | 04 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems at all, everything went as promised. Very good.
  Harryboy | 27 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing company - lightning fast shipping and customer support is really good.
  IRbabboon | 17 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent
  pjdj007 | 27 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, but payment extremely slow, especially for just 31p! Still waiting.
  Stephan765 | 21 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow to pay 120 days so far and no payment
  plumspitfire | 21 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very Slow in paying. Already 90 days and still no money.
  narharidas | 20 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly. Goods delivered as promised.
  SueAlan | 09 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to submit a manual claim, which was successful. Could this be because I ordered on a Saturday?
  pager | 29 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
12345...23      View:   2550100