Please sign in to leave a reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 27,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's Reviews
Good experience, quick processing. Very happy
  Aquamist | 16 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
Great value against money spent at match.Com
  Bisping | 24 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
Great offer, great service.
  blankspace | 04 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
Very pleased
  jules1966 | 11 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
Easy and payable quickly
  mbrown2804 | 17 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
Slow payer but reliable
  Dunco101 | 25 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
Match are as good as gold!
  BUHLUDRED123 | 17 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Fastest payout I have received so far
  jenpatwy | 16 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Fast paid. Very good free offer :)
  vilcinskij | 07 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
  alaricsam | 21 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
Great! super speedy! and they paid me even more than stated, I filled up all the information fields, not just registered myself!
  Igors_Met | 15 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
Brilliant great
  Erinna26 | 15 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
Fast track and fast confirmation. Recommended!
  noeliaaa | 07 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Perfectly easy, and paid quite quickly. Thankyou.
  Christian_Passy | 03 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Easy and straightforward
  badgie | 29 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Paid on time as expected
  cashcoach | 11 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Trackced higher than expected, paid out very quickly
  danmlove91 | 18 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
Great company
  Aistebutene | 15 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
So far, so good, I brought a 6 month subscription on 9th january, it tracked pretty quickly. I've just had the £60.09 Moved to confirmed today which isn't the worst timeline i've experienced on tcb! fingers crossed it becomes payable quickly, I have dates to fund!
  Kaboomage | 13 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Wow! £4.54 Cb for new registration, and £55.55 Cb for a six month subscription! meaning match are paying me 15p to use their service for 6 months. Can't really complain!!
  daverobbo68 | 11 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
Prompt pay out
  manutdfan1 | 27 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
Perfect, earned my cashback.
  akadata | 02 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
No issues at all, took few weeks to get the cashback but everything went fine
  vagtepes | 08 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Great, ace
  Newstuff1 | 30 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Quick payment
  itsnotaboutthebike | 05 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
12345... 13      View:   2550100

Free to Join

By clicking submit you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

You may also like:
Find love at - the top online dating destination. Register to view matches, go on dates or attend events, filter matches and earn cashback.
Register for free and start online dating with eHarmony. Get matched with singles who complement your personality and beliefs and earn cashback. Ireland
Go online dating at Ireland for dates and relationships. Get advice, search by location or appearance and earn cashback when you register.
Find love based on personality and views with Get matched with men and women with similar characteristics and earn cashback.