Match.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Match.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Match.com. Match.com feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Match.com Reviews
Thanks again a++++
  Jonnybad558 | 16 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
Cashback received quickly
  musicaltasha | 01 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
Excellent.
  StopHomophobia | 20 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
Would recommend to anyone
  Alec_Leeburn | 25 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
Good cashback
  opopson | 20 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
Good experience, quick processing. Very happy
  Aquamist | 16 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
Great value against money spent at match.Com
  Bisping | 24 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
Great offer, great service.
  blankspace | 04 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
Very pleased
  jules1966 | 11 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
Easy and payable quickly
  mbrown2804 | 17 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
Slow payer but reliable
  Dunco101 | 25 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
Match are as good as gold!
  BUHLUDRED123 | 17 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Fastest payout I have received so far
  jenpatwy | 16 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Fast paid. Very good free offer :)
  vilcinskij | 07 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Brilliant!
  alaricsam | 21 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
Great! super speedy! and they paid me even more than stated, I filled up all the information fields, not just registered myself!
  Igors_Met | 15 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
Brilliant great
  Erinna26 | 15 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
Fast track and fast confirmation. Recommended!
  noeliaaa | 07 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Perfectly easy, and paid quite quickly. Thankyou.
  Christian_Passy | 03 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Easy and straightforward
  badgie | 29 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Paid on time as expected
  cashcoach | 11 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Trackced higher than expected, paid out very quickly
  danmlove91 | 18 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
Great company
  Aistebutene | 15 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
So far, so good, I brought a 6 month subscription on 9th january, it tracked pretty quickly. I've just had the £60.09 Moved to confirmed today which isn't the worst timeline i've experienced on tcb! fingers crossed it becomes payable quickly, I have dates to fund!
  Kaboomage | 13 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Wow! £4.54 Cb for new registration, and £55.55 Cb for a six month subscription! meaning match are paying me 15p to use their service for 6 months. Can't really complain!!
  daverobbo68 | 11 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
12345... 14      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By clicking submit you agree to our terms & conditions

You may also like:

Match.com
Find love at Match.com - the top online dating destination. Register to view matches, go on dates or attend events, filter matches and earn cashback.
Match.com Ireland
Go online dating at Match.com Ireland for dates and relationships. Get advice, search by location or appearance and earn cashback when you register.
eHarmony
Register for free and start online dating with eHarmony. Get matched with singles who complement your personality and beliefs and earn cashback.
Match Affiny
Find love based on personality and views with matchaffinity.com. Get matched with men and women with similar characteristics and earn cashback.