Match.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Match.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Match.com. Match.com feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.69%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 26,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Match.com Reviews
Fastest payout I have received so far
  jenpatwy | 16 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Fast paid. Very good free offer :)
  vilcinskij | 07 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Brilliant!
  alaricsam | 21 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
Great! super speedy! and they paid me even more than stated, I filled up all the information fields, not just registered myself!
  Igors_Met | 15 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
Brilliant great
  Erinna26 | 15 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
Fast track and fast confirmation. Recommended!
  noeliaaa | 07 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Perfectly easy, and paid quite quickly. Thankyou.
  Christian_Passy | 03 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Easy and straightforward
  badgie | 29 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Paid on time as expected
  cashcoach | 11 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Trackced higher than expected, paid out very quickly
  danmlove91 | 18 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
Great company
  Aistebutene | 15 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
So far, so good, I brought a 6 month subscription on 9th january, it tracked pretty quickly. I've just had the £60.09 Moved to confirmed today which isn't the worst timeline i've experienced on tcb! fingers crossed it becomes payable quickly, I have dates to fund!
  Kaboomage | 13 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Wow! £4.54 Cb for new registration, and £55.55 Cb for a six month subscription! meaning match are paying me 15p to use their service for 6 months. Can't really complain!!
  daverobbo68 | 11 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
Prompt pay out
  manutdfan1 | 27 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
Perfect, earned my cashback.
  akadata | 02 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
No issues at all, took few weeks to get the cashback but everything went fine
  vagtepes | 08 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Great, ace
  Newstuff1 | 30 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Quick payment
  itsnotaboutthebike | 05 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Very simple, easy. Didn't have to chase, fast payment
  Nulliboy | 22 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
Tracked and payable very quickly
  loughman | 15 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
Update: following on from my other review, match.Com have only gone and paid the new registration cashback (£6)....So a £69.30 Cashback on a 6 month subscription works out at 70p per month!!
  androidgamer | 08 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
Friendly site with an attentative customer service when you need them.
  triffid68 | 16 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
Initially the cashback didn't track so I submitted a claim, 2-3 days later it randomly appeared. I have also submitted a claim for a new sign-up (£6) but looks doubtful but the cashback (£63) moved from tracked payable within 4 weeks...So all is good. As for the site itself, its a bit hit and miss, although your a member, your still limited in what you can do and only paying members can reply to your messages (or you pay an additional £10ish fee each month to allow everyone to get in touch...Should they be bothered) i've yet to recieve a reply from any of my "matches" and local singletons are few and far between, but for £1.25Pw isn't too bad.
  androidgamer | 16 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked and paid, no issues.
  DannyE | 04 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
The site is very poor as an app... It does not work... Surely a costly dating site should get this sorted.. Using a main pc, the site works well and had a few dates.
  gareth079 | 27 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
12345...12      View:   2550100

You may also like:

Match.com
Find love at Match.com - the top online dating destination. Register to view matches, go on dates or attend events, filter matches and earn cashback.
eHarmony
Register for free and start online dating with eHarmony. Get matched with singles who complement your personality and beliefs and earn cashback.
matchaffinity.com
Find love based on personality and views with matchaffinity.com. Get matched with men and women with similar characteristics and earn cashback.
Match.com Ireland
Go online dating at Match.com Ireland for dates and relationships. Get advice, search by location or appearance and earn cashback when you register.