Match.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Match.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Match.com. Match.com feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Match.com Reviews
Easy and payable quickly
  mbrown2804 | 17 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
Slow payer but reliable
  Dunco101 | 25 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
Match are as good as gold!
  BUHLUDRED123 | 17 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Fastest payout I have received so far
  jenpatwy | 16 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Fast paid. Very good free offer :)
  vilcinskij | 07 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Brilliant!
  alaricsam | 21 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
Great! super speedy! and they paid me even more than stated, I filled up all the information fields, not just registered myself!
  Igors_Met | 15 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
Brilliant great
  Erinna26 | 15 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
Fast track and fast confirmation. Recommended!
  noeliaaa | 07 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Perfectly easy, and paid quite quickly. Thankyou.
  Christian_Passy | 03 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Easy and straightforward
  badgie | 29 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Paid on time as expected
  cashcoach | 11 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Trackced higher than expected, paid out very quickly
  danmlove91 | 18 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
Great company
  Aistebutene | 15 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
So far, so good, I brought a 6 month subscription on 9th january, it tracked pretty quickly. I've just had the £60.09 Moved to confirmed today which isn't the worst timeline i've experienced on tcb! fingers crossed it becomes payable quickly, I have dates to fund!
  Kaboomage | 13 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Wow! £4.54 Cb for new registration, and £55.55 Cb for a six month subscription! meaning match are paying me 15p to use their service for 6 months. Can't really complain!!
  daverobbo68 | 11 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
Prompt pay out
  manutdfan1 | 27 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
Perfect, earned my cashback.
  akadata | 02 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
No issues at all, took few weeks to get the cashback but everything went fine
  vagtepes | 08 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Great, ace
  Newstuff1 | 30 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Quick payment
  itsnotaboutthebike | 05 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Very simple, easy. Didn't have to chase, fast payment
  Nulliboy | 22 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
Tracked and payable very quickly
  loughman | 15 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
Update: following on from my other review, match.Com have only gone and paid the new registration cashback (£6)....So a £69.30 Cashback on a 6 month subscription works out at 70p per month!!
  androidgamer | 08 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
Friendly site with an attentative customer service when you need them.
  triffid68 | 16 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
12345...13      View:   2550100

Free to Join

Email
Password
By clicking submit you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

You may also like:

Match.com
Find love at Match.com - the top online dating destination. Register to view matches, go on dates or attend events, filter matches and earn cashback.
eHarmony
Register for free and start online dating with eHarmony. Get matched with singles who complement your personality and beliefs and earn cashback.
matchaffinity.com
Find love based on personality and views with matchaffinity.com. Get matched with men and women with similar characteristics and earn cashback.
Ourtime
Start online dating with Ourtime. Sign up and get access to our free dating trials as well as singles night and events near you.