LV= Pet insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a LV= Pet insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with LV= Pet insurance. Review this merchant
LV= Pet insurance Reviews
friend icon Thanks very much all went very well 5 star
  stewood1959 | 08 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Just an addition to say lv paid out with no problems. Its a condition that might occur again though and I hope they will continue to pay up! also cash back had been paid
  madka | 03 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and paid 3 months later. All my insurance products are with lv and I have always been impressed with there customer service.
  Parrswood | 13 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked quickly and paid out fast. Only had my dog insured with lv since january 2013 and have had to claim. The customer service was very helpful and sympathetic and you felt they cared. I sent everything off after the operation and cheque arrived this morning for full amount less excess. Although my dog will have ongoing problems with mammary tumors so I hope they will not prove akward at a later date in settling claims. Dog fully recovered by the way!
  madka | 23 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked quickly and paid out fast. Only had my dog insured with lv since january 2013 and have had to claim. The customer service was very helpful and sympathetic and you felt they cared. I sent everything off after the operation and cheque arrived this morning for full amount less excess. Although my dog will have ongoing problems with mammary tumors so I hope they will not prove akward at a later date in settling claims. Dog fully recovered by the way!
  madka | 23 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Concerned that I have been with lv for pet insurance for a few months and still no cashback as yet.
  asrich | 31 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Well, 3 months passed & then the £10 pending changed to £0 payable. The policy is still in force, I only went to them via tcb, i've paid the payment. So why take away the cashback? is this another company that promises cashback to get the business but then doesn't pay up?
  steveandstu | 02 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cheaper than the rest & with £10 cashback!!! thanks...
  steveandstu | 15 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Wrong cashback amount and still not resolved
  myneek | 28 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Four months on and still no cashback. I only went to this retailer because of the cashback. Judging by the amount of comments on here I am not the only. Seems to imply that this company has been making false offers and does not encourage trust in them to pay out if I need to claim. I'm thinking I might call trading standards
  Essexgirl13 | 07 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon It has taken four months but my cashback has finally come through.
  Alison_Springer | 01 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Waited for over 5 months to see there is £0 cashback, but stated £10 was coming to me. Feel this is dishonest and should be removed. Knowing you will save £10 is a lot of money. Wish I would have read others comments and it seems this is the same for most people who were expecting cash back. My advise, use someone else.
  mitchiep | 15 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Will not be renewing any insurances with this company as didn't honour cash back agreement at all
  KASSY | 12 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Super fast tracking
  LMJ | 16 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent company - cashback tracked almost immediately. Currently have all our insurance needs covered by them - they come up with the best deal overall each time so far!
  abuela | 01 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to be confirmed easy to complete
  alama | 14 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Took 10 weeks to become payable
  stoneybroke | 14 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track but no payment after 4 months. I'm not sure if anyone has been paid looking at the other comments. Only for the patient.
  martinski99 | 17 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon As always a great price for insurance and tracked really quickly
  rachlou | 17 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Price of insurance excellent in comparison with other suppliers, excluding cashback!!!!
  KASSY | 02 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly but fairly slow to pay
  Shawfork | 27 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Took out pet insurance. Very easy online & documents arrived quickly.
  Suzie2shoes | 24 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Next day tracking - best price by far. Go lv!
  nouveau | 30 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I am very pleased with the service given by liverpool and victoria.
  Twink | 06 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Competative price, and cashback showing within 2 days
  Feef | 17 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy