Get up to 8% of your purchase back when you shop with Lovell Rugby Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 8% of your purchase back
when you shop with Lovell Rugby

Lovell Rugby Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Lovell Rugby reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Lovell Rugby. Review this merchant
Lovell Rugby Reviews
friend icon
Great Gear and Great Prices
  chubbs | 23 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Really speedy payment, a lot faster than I initially thought and great cashback amount
  Lfoulds90 | 12 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great service
  Thebanker1987 | 02 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
BRILLAINT!!!
  danross | 30 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
quick delivery of the goods ordered and quick confirmation of the cashback
  hawickster | 14 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great Value and cashback very quick. All good.
  sjwzz | 25 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Top site! Everything under one roof!
  Gangrene | 14 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Am still waiting on cashback for one purchase, but typically very good from this retailer and TopCashBack.
  2JPW | 11 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very competitive prices, good sales. Very good quality products and fast delivery.
  CathPowell | 29 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
very good sevice
  stine | 28 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
great stuff ++++++++++++++++++++
  | 02 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
payed out very quickly
  christinemorgans | 21 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have used Lovell before and their service is always very quick and accurate. Combine this with cashback that tracks everytime and you are onto a winner. I don't shop anywhere else for my rugby kit.
  Shuck | 04 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Received superb service, company phoned to check I had ordered the correct product. Courteous and speedy service. Excellent.,
  petersen | 29 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
fast efficent service from a company that bring rugby gear to the masses. nice work folks
  hawickster | 24 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have to say that the service and products offered by Lovell Rugby is/are fantastic, however, if you are basing your purchase on getting cashback don't bother wasting your time and go elsewhere. This company in my view USED to pay out cashback, however, my last 3 transactions with Lovell Rugby have not tracked and are still awaiting for Lovell to stump up the cashback which they 'claim' to offer: Purchase made 03/02/09, still awaiting for the retailer to respond, £1.15 cashback claim. Purchase made 07/11/09, still awaiting for the retailer to respond, £5.00 cashback claim. Purchase made 01/02/11, did not track, awaiting Topcashback to submit the claim for £4.29 but lets face it, I don't hold out much hope here either! In my view if Lovell Rugby are so poor at paying out cashback then 'Topcashback.co.uk' should remove them from their site. Be warned.
  tompetty | 03 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Really easy to use web site, and quick to deliver
  merc | 22 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Purchase good, but cashback initially denied and now trying to offer a lower amount than the figure originally applied.
  Debbie_Beech | 31 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ordered a few pieces of kit and paid for express delivery. Parcel didn't arrive on the designated day. I called the following day to be told it wasn't Lovell's error, it was Parcel Force's. They promised me they would speak to Parcel Force and then call me back. No one did. I had to call four times throughout the day for updates. I called again, just as they were closing, and was told that they had passed my number to Parcel Force and they might call me. No guarantees though, and still no apology, just the usual blame throwing. Sure, I'll probably get a refund, but that's not the point. That'll take a few days to come through and even then, I still won't have the kit I required for the game I have tomorrow. Extremely disappointed and frustrated. LT
  | 26 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Awful customer service. No help with there's an issue. AVOID this retailer.
  bold | 12 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback didn't track despite definitely using TCB. Very disappointing.
  jcd_lowe | 18 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Made an order through this merchant which did not track and took 15 months to get payment. Am not impressed with this merchant and would not recommend
  blan3242 | 23 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Prompt delivery from lovell rugby, however still waiting for cashback! Order placed 17th December 2009!! Cashback tracked but ticket status reads waiting for retailer. I suspect this cashback will never get paid!
  dizzyblonde1978 | 20 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Has not tracked, purchased items from last Xmas for £30 and still not received any cashback despite over 10 month wait! Items were good, delivery average. Would not buy from again.
  San87 | 10 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
My purchase didn't track. The enquiry raised is now over 6 months old still at 'waiting for retailer'.
  ACF | 06 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100