Get up to 5% of your purchase back when you shop with Lights4Fun Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Lights4Fun

Lights4Fun Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Lights4Fun reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Lights4Fun. Review this merchant
Lights4Fun Reviews
friend icon
Excellent service
  richychan | 28 Dec 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great service, excellent products and cashback came through quickly
  Lynnduggan1512 | 27 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Like clockwork.
  gdf151 | 06 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
No problems. Cashback paid without issue
  Elainekimber | 06 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very quick payout
  Becca7537 | 01 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great product and good value
  Truda1007 | 23 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent company. I highly recommend them.
  Member1138147964311 | 15 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very good
  Stag3267 | 26 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great lights and smart prices
  Stag3267 | 16 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great products good prices
  Stag3267 | 24 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Lights4fun were fab, we were uanble to fit a light we ordered from them and they refunded our money immediately, no question, thank you so much :)
  wendywitwoo | 13 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great products, fast delivery and brill customer service. Good CB rate which was fast paying too.
  SuziSnow | 05 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very quick to pay out.
  VivS63 | 07 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent - payment speed a shining example to all the other mainly tardy retailers - just shows that where there is a will it can be done!
  mkwmendip1 | 27 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked within hours, confirmed within 72 hours. Excellent.
  scanner | 11 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked very quickly and payment confirmed within a few days. Makes a change for it all to work properly and so quickly!
  spethy31 | 09 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Really great site
  lufc87 | 07 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast tracking, had missing item but they dealt with it
  janiemw | 14 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
VG. One item was slightly broken but all sorted very quickly.
  lareineshea | 01 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
declined for no reason, then accepted their fault. Not great
  StevieBoo | 21 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Spent a lot of money with the company before Christmas and was expecting over £15 in cashback - tracked straightaway, but they have since declined. Won't bother using them again.
  nel | 03 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined my money with no explanation or contact from them. There is no reason I can see why it could be declined. Have contacted them to ask why and they haven't even responded. Would give them zero stars if I could. Also shipped faulty goods to me. Yes they replaced it eventually, but then left me to dispose of the items rather than take them back. Quality of actual items - poor. Bulbs fall to bits very easily and covered in glue. Luckily in garden so can't really see it when up (just hope they don't fall to bits over time). All-in-all I would never use them again. Not as cheap as they make out to be and very poor quality goods. Plus, won't pay out or explain why. Avoid at all costs.
  E11Woody | 29 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked and confirmed very quickly, used discount code too
  missbrightside | 15 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
tracked quick said 10% cash back by only tracked at 5%!
  fernidoo | 04 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Arrived very quickly
  lindylou88 | 20 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550