Get up to 3.15% of your purchase back when you shop with Lakeland Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 3.15% of your purchase back
when you shop with Lakeland

Lakeland Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Lakeland reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Lakeland. Review this merchant
Lakeland Reviews
friend icon
I paid them, they failed to pay me
I ordered a number of items from Lakeland to give as Christmas presents. I paid, I received the items, and I returned none. The vast some of 0.87p that I had 'earned' as Cashback tracked on my account quickly but was subsequently declined by Lakeland. I raised this matter with TopCashback customer service but they had no valid explanation, just suggested I re-read the T's & C's again. I shall not be ordering from Lakeland again. Their products tend to be over-priced in any case.
  Sus | 15 Jul 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined again
Tracked but yet again cashback declined.
  Dog Days of Summer | 09 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great Company
You can always rely on Lakeland to have great quality and choice of products.
  Dunboyne | 04 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Seems to be a habit forming here...
Again, cashback tracked, sat for months, then declined. I have the receipt, order number etc etc. Won't use this lot again as they aren't the cheapest either.
  Hogtronix | 14 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good cashback experience
Paid quickly.
  KZ1 | 14 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined
Tracked but cashback declined for no apparent reason. Now I'm waiting for the cashback to be declined on my second order from them.
  Dog Days of Summer | 07 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast payers and every little helps and no quibble customer support
Quality products and no quibble customer support. So cash back all helps as not the cheapest retailers.
  keith1000 | 23 May 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked and they still declined
Purchased and clicked the link, it tracked and I did not return yet declined cashback. A bit of a con if you ask me!
  cazzzie987 | 15 May 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Polite and efficient.
  bigbadbarry | 18 Dec 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast cashback
  haze14 | 25 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
quick cashback, have bought from Lakeland before with no issues.
  Jamelea | 30 Aug 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very fast payout thanks
  keith1000 | 08 Jul 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast payout
  tigersam45 | 03 Feb 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
great service and quick delivery
  georgeo5 | 27 Jan 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
great service and quick delivery
  georgeo5 | 27 Jan 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great items and fast cashback. lovely! Thank you!
  Angie_g2 | 22 Jan 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy ordering swift delivery and prompt cash back showing on my account
  Jules 61 | 15 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Outstanding every time
  anna2825 | 09 Oct 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Items were ready for collection in good time. Transaction was very straightforward and all correct. Would use this service again.
  Kabry217 | 01 Oct 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very easy to get cashback
  cmb_67783 | 23 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent thank you
  ama | 04 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very slow, had to contact Customer Service
  Jellie2602 | 02 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very quick delivery nice product
  jancritch | 01 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very easy to earn cashback with this retailer.
  millybean63 | 25 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very very slow in the whole process
  Jellie2602 | 23 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550