Iceland Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Iceland reviewX
If you’re thinking of shopping online for groceries and earning cashback in the process with us, you should take a look at the Iceland review feedback below. While there are a few negative responses, the majority of the feedback is very complimentary, with one member saying: “I would definitely rate Iceland as it was a breeze getting cashback. Top retailer in my opinion.”

Plenty of other people have commented on the cashback process, with many highlighting how quickly it tracked and was paid out, as well as how reliable they are when it comes to payment. Some of the feedback you’ll find includes “top merchant, always pays”, “fantastic fast paying supermarket”, “it was very easy to earn cashback” and “easy — always paid quickly and good offers on the cashback”.

Other Iceland reviews concentrate on the great prices and excellent delivery service offered. One shopper said: “Great prices on offers and excellent delivery — highly recommend.” Other remarks include “very easy — told me exactly when my order was coming and it came on time”, “great prices and a good service” and “excellent experience”. Review this merchant

Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Iceland Reviews
friend icon Excellent extremely reliable service and polite especially in these difficult time thank yoiu
  eddiegrist | 29 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Why would you not like cashback from a great retailer
  Nyla | 25 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I love using this ap as its a food shop getting cashback has got to be a bonus & very easy too use
  Rachael1972 | 24 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Superb service as always. Recommended.
  Trufflechewer | 15 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and easy
  antheacarol | 14 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good delivery and help full staff, first time used online delivery
  Craftypj | 11 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon A++++++++ I would highly recommend this service 100%
  premmyp | 02 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Wonderful as they're on here, they have some great prices on their frozen fruit and vegetables too!
  BeautybyYvonne | 27 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great website.Thank you. As always.
  rachelpurnell1972 | 23 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Good fast cashback
  chezzno1 | 23 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent cashback cleared quickly
  brittle1906 | 18 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon One of the best retail shops around good prices free delivery
  linda_rogers | 01 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great online service
  Leia22 | 23 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast pay out
  H2FoaJ4BN | 16 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast pay out
  H2FoaJ4BN | 04 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use website cashback paid no problems
  blueeyes60 | 23 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Will all ways use
  devil9925 | 17 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Iceland is doing a great job delivering orders at this difficult time. They always arrive within the time slot given and drivers are always pleasant.
  JackieSP | 14 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Always tracks and paid quickly
  fcunited | 06 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent very fast payout thanks
  leopardprint | 05 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  marianwilliams | 04 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast pay out
  H2FoaJ4BN | 03 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Iceland are a topcashback favourite of mine free delivery on an order over £35 and cashback as a bonus every week spot on
  Briwat10 | 03 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent cash back with the weekly shop
  Big_Bazza | 09 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I've never been one to use cashback and it wasn't until I started using this website that I found out it was really worth it and that I can save myself a little extra! the payout was fast and great deals are offered constantly! iceland are really simple to use and i'm really glad that i've started using them.
  MyNamesHannah | 06 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
12345...20      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy