Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with iCarhireinsurance Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 10% of your purchase back
when you shop with iCarhireinsurance

iCarhireinsurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a iCarhireinsurance reviewX
You’ll find plenty of five-star iCarhireinsurance reviews on our site which have been written by members who have taken out a policy with them through us. Whether they mention cashback, their easy to use website, their claims process or the cover provided, many have left very good feedback.

One member said: “Easy to find the insurance I wanted and at a very competitive price. Good sales service, cashback given within 14 days.” Those who have mentioned the cashback process have left comments such as “used this company before — always earned cashback within four months of purchase”, “received in published timescale” and “paid when due — would use again”. It’s not just cashback which members highlight.

Someone else who wrote an iCarhireinsurance review said: “I had occasion to use the claim service and it was well set up, and I received my refund without any hassle.” You’ll find plenty more praise, including “very good service — first time I have used this company and would use them again”, “very easy website experience, great pricing too” and “easy service which provides complete peace of mind”. Review this merchant

iCarhireinsurance Reviews
friend icon
really quick payout
  JinneyJange | 08 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
very good service first time i have used this company and would use them again
  garro | 23 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent. Cashback reached payment stage quite quickly.
  dampsquib | 25 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great, very easy
  SRRimmer | 09 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Unfortunately had to make a claim but all went fine, very helpful and would use again
  PaulRogers356 | 31 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
feedback paid quickly
  pjwill | 16 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Worked like a charm
  bonusresan | 08 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Until I need to makle a claim, I am not to know how good they will be.
  shoemanpete | 29 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Value For Money
  arongold | 30 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
great product, quick response
  johnnied62 | 27 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
easy and pleasant transaction
  arongold | 04 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
As long as I get my cashback =)
  | 05 May 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have used iCarhireinsurance several times and always found them an excellent company - good communication and no problems with cashback. However, the proof of insurance is when you have to make a claim. On my last trip I did some minor (but expensive) damage to a wheel and was paid in full within a month.
  | 09 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great deal and very prompt tracking etc.
  Wayne_Moore | 19 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
We brought car hire insurance with icarhireinsurance Unfortuantly we had to make a claim. The company was very good and we recieved a cheque within 4 weeks of the amount Thrifty had charged us. Can rate the coy high enough
  | 19 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
I've used this company twice, and both times the cashback tracked quickly. I received the cash around 3 months later. 23% cashback is a very good deal!
  starkraving | 28 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Painles process. Everything tracked. I have used them to get insurance for car hire and streetcar. Save a lot of cash rather than getting at airport or paying streetcar.
  ruttingFD | 24 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didnt have to put the insurance to the test luckily, so cant comment on that, but this product was just the job. Easy to apply and straightforward to arrange, even at short notice. Would use again. Cashback approved within a couple of days.
  tyga | 21 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked really quickly. Good rate too.
  mattvaughan | 09 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick. Very good value policy compared with paying the rental company for equivalent cover, and the cashback sweetened it even more.
  janem65 | 28 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick. Very good value policy compared with paying the rental company for equivalent cover, and the cashback sweetened it even more.
  janem65 | 28 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick. Very good value policy compared with paying the rental company for equivalent cover, and the cashback sweetened it even more.
  janem65 | 28 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked next day. Waiting for payment.
  TA488759 | 16 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked quickly and payable within normal time. Good
  gujranwalaabigail | 26 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
great cover for peace of mind car hire excess with fast tracking cashback
  freddy59 | 15 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100