Get up to 52.5% of your purchase back when you shop with Hostinger Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 52.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Hostinger

Hostinger Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hostinger reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Hostinger. Review this merchant
Hostinger Reviews
friend icon
Cashback received as promised and in a timely manner!
Followed through with their cashback and without delay. Can't ask for anything more.
  Bertywerty | 25 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Over 50% discount... who wouldn't be happy with that :}
  Multiman2011 | 10 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
I was surprised with how quick the cashback was A+
  Starance | 31 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Generous cashback and very swift
  ebrahim16 | 06 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
money and services on tim e
  | 02 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast cashback and low prices in general.
  | 02 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
good quality, nice customer support.
  LuckySam | 24 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Only just signed up today and all looks fine with the service so far. Disappointed though to find that my cashback tracked on the non-VAT portion of the cost. I didn't see this stated prior to purchase.
  andrewjt2004 | 24 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Does not honer the cashback promised
The cashback was refused. They did not honor the promised cashback. I do not recommend and will not use them again.
  zyadrabah | 04 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Doesn't honor claims.
Signed up as a new client, conformed to all requirements for the cash back. It wasn't tracked, put in a claim, it was denied, I didn't accept the ruling, put in another request, denied again. They got lots of money from me this time but not again, I will use another host in the future.
  Reytak | 24 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn’t conform to their own terms and conditions
Renewed my plan when the was no cashback terms at all preventing renewals (there is now, but definitely wasn’t then) but was declined. Will NOT be renewing my hosting with Hostinger having used them for years.
  daf9 | 13 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Refused to pay
Two separate transactions. Neither tracked, so put in claims. I provided five diffferent unique identifiers for the transactions, but Hostinger claimed they couldn't find them (which is ridiculous because it was a 3 year deal to host domain names, which I both live on my Hostinger profile). I'm grateful to TCB for offering the full amount as a gesture of goodwill, but I will be steering clear of Hostinger in the future.
  Grouch | 20 Aug 2023 Report Abuse