Get up to 15% of your purchase back when you shop with Holland & Barrett Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 15% of your purchase back
when you shop with Holland & Barrett

Holland & Barrett Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Holland & Barrett reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Holland & Barrett. Review this merchant
Holland & Barrett Reviews
friend icon
Never Tracks
One of the only retailers I constantly have to lodge a manual claim for nearly every time. Others track correctly so, its not something I am doing or have done. Cashback comes eventually, never sure if it's for the correct amount as it's normally so long after ordering that I can't remember.
  sdb1979 | 01 Jul 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cash back rate bad
Used to be a good Cash back merchant, as you can use a discount code from Top Cash Back provided and higher rates of cash back same time. But I'm afraid its not happening anymore. As it says order over £75,get 15% Cash back, but when using discount code on Top Cash back website, it only got 1% Cash back. Disappointed!
  xiu_wang | 27 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Have to send claim
On a lot of occasions with H & B I find myself having to put in a claim, maybe I am doing something wrong but isn't usually the case with other retailers
  BevJones8 | 30 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent Product
Good product, well packed but usually have to contact Top Cashback to track the order and 10 week wait for payment then once order is confirmed.
  jenkorea23 | 27 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Gets there in the end
I shop regularly with H&B online. Cashback rarely tracks and I have to raise a claim, but it does eventually come through. Be careful of using voucher codes - only codes listed on TCB get a higher rate of cashback. Any codes you find on the H&B website will tend to get a much lower rate. But there are generally good offers - 3 for 2 or Buy 1 get 1 half price.
  Fenchurch42 | 10 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
no
good pay out
  H2FoaJ4BN | 02 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent Service
Excellent Service
  richychan | 05 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good experience
Thank you Holland & Barrett.
  Linz999 | 04 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never Get Cashback
very disappointing, not worth going to the trouble of using :(
  littlelune | 29 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good customer services and solve quickly
only 1 time get missing items but H&B customer services are reacting fast. Overall, happy!
  timtoi2010 | 20 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good
Straightforward process, would definitely use again
  LL784 | 13 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
no
good pay out
  H2FoaJ4BN | 02 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
My Experience with cashback
You need to shop frequently and cashback takes long time.
  Z Al | 04 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked and paid as expected
No issues with cashback from this retailer, all works well. I have used it many times recently.
  allanswindells | 06 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Holland & barrett
Holland & barrett are good for all my vitamins etc at good value for money and I get cash back from top cashback too
  Gloria finch | 01 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Every little helps to make them competitive
Not always the lowest cost so getting cash back helps
  keith1000 | 30 Nov 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
I never receive cashback fro H&B
I don't seem to ever receive cashback from this retailer.
  Member157019352722 | 28 Nov 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
no
good pay out
  H2FoaJ4BN | 16 Nov 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took there time but got it in the end.
Had to hound them for the cash backl.
  trevenden | 03 Nov 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback is a little slower
Not all H&B orders track so I have to raise a missing cashback ticket. But 9/10 times the cashback has been found allocated and paid out
  Crystaltips16 | 30 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback is a little slower
Not all H&B orders track so I have to raise a missing cashback ticket. But 9/10 times the cashback has been found allocated and paid out
  Crystaltips16 | 30 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback is a little slower
Not all H&B orders track so I have to raise a missing cashback ticket. But 9/10 times the cashback has been found allocated and paid out
  Crystaltips16 | 30 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback is a little slower
Not all H&B orders track so I have to raise a missing cashback ticket. But 9/10 times the cashback has been found allocated and paid out
  Crystaltips16 | 30 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback is a little slower
Not all H&B orders track so I have to raise a missing cashback ticket. But 9/10 times the cashback has been found allocated and paid out
  Crystaltips16 | 30 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Top cash back
Very easy to earn top cash back from this website
  Barney83 | 28 Jun 2023 Report Abuse
12345...55      View:   2550100