Haven Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Haven reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Haven. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Haven Reviews
friend icon Great to get the money back but don't know why it takes 6 months
  kellygibbon | 26 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Ultra slow at paying out!!
  fozzers | 23 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely slow paying - nearly 6 months
  Stumpy82 | 07 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very long wait and done it a few holidays and only the once did it pay out
  Mimi12375 | 29 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Didnt get very much for the amount I spent and took along time to get paid.
  taffy1985 | 06 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Be wary.. "Error" when trying to book through topcashback telling me to call them to pay over the phone. But worked fine when not using topcashback... Says it all really.
  ZF758 | 03 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Haven - never again !!!! caravan was disgusting. Not cleaned, old, grubby, smelly and dog hairs everywhere. And not cheap either. They should be ashamed !!!!
  nickybabes | 02 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked holiday through topcashback, never got any cash back!!
  Neil_ambrose | 17 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased and paid £367 for caravan holiday through topcashback. Was tracked successfully but two months later is showing as declined by haven. I am having to lodge a 'missing cashback claim'. I would advise everyone to do this as it seems haven are just declining cashback for no valid reason.
  sears121 | 21 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow at responding to claim march when I booked my holiday and stayed. Now august and still no reply from them. Even asked topcashback to help and no reply from them either.
  legintoxs | 07 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Warning declined my cashback very disapointing - why can't I choose no stars!!
  Donz | 11 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very very slow to get cashback, took over 1 year for cashback to be paid
  acw200563 | 15 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took over a year to get the cashback.
  zharp | 12 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Bad,over a year since purchase and still not paid out!
  GYorkie | 26 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Awful,been waiting for over a year.(0/5 Rating)
  Member623595802842 | 25 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No payment received, until top cashback intervened. Waited 7 months.
  suzanneokeefe | 22 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took nearly 1 year to receive cashback
  efinney | 22 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took over 13 months for the cash back to be payable
  natashaking09 | 20 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Awful. Been waiting over a year for cashback
  slingo02 | 19 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to wait nearly 8 months to get this cashback. Poor.
  justin0019 | 18 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon So far waiting 13 months for payout, avoid using this firm as I will in the future.
  chetwin | 30 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Never paid out, still owed money from nov 2017, disappointing.
  gaz6685 | 29 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Not support.
  kenny2014 | 22 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Been waiting 11 months and still no cashback,expect to never receive it.
  Member623595802842 | 04 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon 9 Months since paid for holiday, over 5 months since return from holiday and still no sign of my cashback. Numerous nudges and tickets sent but still no closer. Avoid!!!
  bradyw78 | 28 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
1...34567... 10      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy