Get up to 6% of your purchase back when you shop with Habitat Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 6% of your purchase back
when you shop with Habitat

Habitat Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Habitat reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Habitat. Review this merchant
Habitat Reviews
friend icon
Quick cashback and super fast delivery!
  Rubes2987 | 18 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Had to raise a ticket to get the cashback but got it quickly when I reported it missing. May have been a Firefox cookie issue!
  sarahsro | 24 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Worked well. No issues to report
  David_A_Loder | 22 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
QUICK CASHBACK
  LEYI_WANG | 09 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
The cashback I received was the wrong amount, Habitat claim that I spent less than what I actually did spend, therefor I received less cashback in my account.
  anj23 | 21 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great service; rapid delivery. As expected.
  rosie001 | 29 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Had an appalling end to end sales experience. Company is in disarray. Cashback took 10 months to move from pending to confirmed. I think this says it all really...do not bank on Habitat doing anything right.
  hechizero | 02 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Items purchased in February and the item has been showing as confirmed for quite some time. Fast forward, here we are in November and it is still not payable. Pathetic!
  Flashware | 21 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never pay cashback. To be expected though. End to end sale probably the worst experience I have ever had. Slipped delivery dates, faulty product, poor customer service. Avoid...
  hechizero | 05 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Extremely slow pay out, bought on their website October 2012, now it's July 2013 and still not payable.
  yedc | 07 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
My account has been showing £15.64 "pending" from this retailer for two transactions in early January 2013 - it's now mid-June 2013. Over six months with a never-ending promise of 3% cash back ... Simply not worth it! The actual cash back website should have some sort of process which reviews retailer transactions which go past 6 months. I'm going to delete my account as I see no reason to have my personal details held by a cash-back company that doesn't fulfil it's fundamental cash back promise. I'm sick of their emails telling me to use it more... Thus far, after 3 different retailer transactions through this site, I've made 6, count-em, pennies. Yes, 6pence paid with 1,564 pennies NOT paid!!!
  | 16 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked quickly. Fair cashback. Did take 6 months though
  mattyd73 | 03 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Like many other users I'm still to receive cashback from a purchase made in July 2012 (now Jan13). The cashback appeared almost immediately in the 'pending' section but after 6 months it still has not been confirmed. I now don't expect to receive it based on other user's experiences.
  bruciebonus | 19 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Unfortunately, four months on I still haven't received any cash back from Habitat
  | 10 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Did not track, and when I submitted a ticket, they, 'Habitat merchant', said the money was paid elsewhere - not true. Never received a penny of over an £8 cashback - a total fob off!
  jbf3790 | 22 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service all round. Cashback tracked instantly and the delivery service was great.
  P3nster | 26 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
£120 cashback tracked on the same day, BUT, have been waiting 2 months now and received nothing yet. Seems unlikely that I will receive anything. DO NOT TRUST HABITAT CASHBACK OFFERS!! This merchant should be removed from this website!
  wcharvat | 13 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Used Habitat online for the first time since all the stores were closed. the item arrived with a few days of ordering. My daughter is very happy with her play tent. Cash back tracked within 24hours.
  Girl_Friday | 26 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have been waiting for months and months to receive my cashback they have now cancelled my payment...funny you still offer cashback for this merchant! You shouldn't after so many fails!
  greenappl3 | 15 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have been waiting for 7 months to receive my cashback They have now cancelled my payment.
  leam | 16 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
There has been a lot of talk about Habitat in the last few weeks, what with the administration. Don't be afraid to use them - their service remains excellent, and the quality of the items is very good. Shop with confidence online.
  TS_BOTW | 03 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked on the same day, but still waiting (since 28th July).
  | 06 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked quickly but has been pending for over 8 months and now looks unlikely that I'll ever see anything with Habitat in administration. Main reason I bought a sofa from them was because I factored in the cashback...
  Craig_Jeffrey | 07 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Initially tracked fine, but (through no fault of mine) when some of the products actually turned out to be out of stock and I had to cancel them months later, the cashback has now tracked to 0 so I gather I lose out totally (despite spending over £100 with the retailer). Poor service from Habitat.
  hattyu | 26 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very easy and quick transaction. Paid almost immediately
  ktguss | 30 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100