Groupon Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Groupon reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Groupon. Review this merchant
Groupon Reviews
friend icon Excellent service.
  protectint | 18 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great vendor to deal with first class service
  2rightback2 | 18 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great vendor to deal with first class service
  2rightback2 | 18 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always tracks fast and I get the pay quickly as well.
  rebecca_80 | 17 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Could do with a better % back
  bloomfield181 | 17 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent for cashback, fast paying & never had any issues
  wiggles1 | 17 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Consistently very good
  mac661 | 15 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Spot on with this gtransaction. Made the dela even better because I did it when they had one of their cashback topup offers on
  Dipakalypse | 15 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback on top of discounted goods / services what more could you want!
  swanny57 | 13 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Groupon have been great to use with top cashback. Never had any problems and cashback paid sometimes quicker than promised!
  jeffgee1046 | 13 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent way to earn cashback
  pioneer7007 | 11 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything is great
  Swolek | 09 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid out
  galdrans | 08 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially did not track but I made a claim that topcashback upheld and the expected cashback was paid
  jofen | 07 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always a good range of offers and cashback rate is another insentive
  Kremmen1 | 06 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brill what more can I say
  davepaulmk2 | 06 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great deal quick paying
  deejaygee100 | 05 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick, and helpful staff in case of queries.....
  Bandhu | 05 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy transactions thank you
  Brenda_Cotgreave | 05 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt payment
  Josina | 04 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No worries whatsoever with groupon in my experience.
  tobytyke | 02 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good company better than any cashback site
  saver79 | 31 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Reliable and "pay what they say"
  berniej47 | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment , I highly recommend !
  Ehabsabah | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased via groupon many times, always had quick delivery and when I needed to return an item or rebook a service their customer service team were excellent.
  cathaylass | 29 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 116      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy