Green People Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Green People reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Green People. Review this merchant
Green People Reviews
friend icon Great company to deal with, very fast delivery. Cashback is a bonus!
  mich37 | 20 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent quality products, well packaged, fast (and free) delivery, automatic discount on next order, cashback tracked and confirmed speedily. If only more companies were like green people.
  you | 14 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant organic products and fast delivery. Quickly tracked and confirmed. Highly recommended.
  So7art | 11 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Fastest tracking ever! recommended site
  loracennalyn | 09 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast delivery, lovely products, quick cashback, what more could you want?
  jelano | 02 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent products.
  hohktt | 22 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon I've used green people for years, their shampoos are the best - but now I earn cashback on my orders too, and with each order I get a discount off the next order placed. Highly recommended!
  lovethymini | 28 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent site!!! good prices and an easy site to navigate around. The cashback tracked in a good time. And they have got an incredibly helpful staff. All in all very impressive.
  Svitlana | 20 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast pay, recommended.
  atxander | 18 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Great tracking and fast pay.
  atxander | 18 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked really quickly site easy to use and clear
  johnsam | 02 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Overall, ordering from this site is a pleasure. We have ordered items before but I wasn't a member of topcashback then so now that I get cashback as well, it's even better. This site also has a type of loyalty system in place so you effectively get paid twice!brilliant. I would recommend it to anybody and the products are excellent.
  pinn30 | 01 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked quickly, excellent company and products
  bettie | 24 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid quickly. Good service all round.
  vegantigress | 22 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Quickly confirmed, quick delivery and lovely product
  BeckyPink | 17 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant!
  Tortoise | 25 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Quickly tracked and confirmed.
  nhoneymonster | 23 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered and received within 2 days, very happy with items, they smell lovely, cashback showed very quickly and now moved into confirmed already - would recommend. Hassle free ordering and if you are not happy free returns - no quibble! 10 out of 10!
  CLOUDY69 | 07 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  camellia | 03 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very impressive, cashback immediate and confirms straight away. Products fab and delivery next day. Really recommend this company for organic products especially mouthwash and toothpastes fab!
  ani13 | 25 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly. Great site with lots of new special offers every month, also seem to have extra offers that only come up when you click through from topcashback! goods always arrive very quickly too. Have ordered from green people many times in the past, and always very happy with the products and service.
  Belle2008 | 29 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to use, quick to show pending monies, just waiting to see how long to confim this
  lyns | 25 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Always good quality items and service. Cashback was added very quick. I have used this retailer many times.
  Kushi | 23 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent organic products for babies and toddlers with sensitive skins, the only suncream I have found that doesn't bring my son out in a rash after using it.
  Mummy2alex | 13 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracks 100% each time great company - very pleased
  ani13 | 27 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
1...3456      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy