Get up to 6% of your purchase back when you shop with Graham & Brown Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 6% of your purchase back
when you shop with Graham & Brown

Graham & Brown Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Graham & Brown reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Graham & Brown. Review this merchant
Graham & Brown Reviews
friend icon
Great wallpaper selection to suiit all prices and types. Speedy delivery and cash back tracked stright away and laid out swiftly
  plymouthphil | 27 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
great wallpaper and fast cashback payment
  martinb105 | 24 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked quickly and paid out
  oneillnut | 12 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
items arrived on time and so did the cash back
  T75551515 | 01 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Speedy delivery. A***** Great cash back recived
  Nort64 | 06 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very easy to do and excellent service
  Karenmich | 15 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
No problems at all.
  stewr | 15 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
great service only took two days from ordering to delivery
  tractor_boys | 17 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
always excellent
  sharoncoll | 25 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback declined. Quality and fittings of roman blinds is atrocious. Avoid.
  yulita11 | 25 Dec 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I've used G&B twice now. Both times I paid full price for the wallpaper and both times the cashback was declined.
  goodeoman | 11 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
They decline for no reason. Shop elsewhere.
  gillpuk | 22 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined cashback
  Rustybelle11 | 13 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
AVOID! They have so far refused to pay me the cashback.
  chrisneill316 | 04 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Wouldn't pay cashback as they claimed that I didn't go through topcashback which I did. Spent a fortune with them over the last six months and been declined
  lauren1993 | 09 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Wouldn't pay cashback as they claimed that I didn't go through topcashback which I did. Spent a fortune with them over the last six months and been declined
  lauren1993 | 09 Nov 2017 Report Abuse