Goldcar Car Hire Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Goldcar Car Hire reviewX

You will find some good feedback among the Goldcar reviews you will find below, which have been written by TopCashback members who have booked with the rental provider through us. Some of the comments include “perfect — no issues at all” and “fab service and cashback paid out.

One member described Goldcar as an easy to use website, saying: “Using Key’n Go, it’s quick and easy renting a vehicle in Spain. Best price for all round cover and, having used them several times in various locations without issue, there guys are now our first choice when needing a car abroad.

Review this merchant
Goldcar Car Hire Reviews
friend icon Great car great company. No problems,well recommended
  crazyjack1 | 23 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect. No issues at all.
  mcmullank | 19 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use website and using 'key&go' its quick and easy renting a vehicle in spain. Best price for all round cover and having used them several times in various locations without issue these guys are now our first choice when needing a car abroad
  tonisnowball87 | 16 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fab service and cash back paid out
  caramelmillie | 23 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Expected service, have not received the cashback yet. Standard.
  zhangguo310 | 18 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked twice with goldcar through topcashback, never received a penny. Complained to topcashback twice - not a single word of support. Alway book directly with goldcar now.
  BLACKIETRINITY | 05 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No cashback received after booking on goldcar site
  ParisLover | 21 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took £34 off my cc with no explanation, have disputed it via cc. Emailed goldcar but no reply as usual. Be very careful & take lots of photos.
  spotbot1 | 30 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't get cashback the last time
  jgoconnor | 09 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Stay away..........No cashback paid!
  Butts13 | 29 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I didn't get any cash back. Said would be 5 pounds but tracked as 0 for some reason
  mda08anw | 24 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It took long way to accept the cahsback
  tarasxvx | 25 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Thieves! stay away! didn't buy their expensive excess, they gave me a car without antenna and later claimed it was stolen, so they can charge me more money! complete b@st@rd$!
  sv_trendafilov | 22 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No cash back given
  jbale | 15 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Simply the most awful car hire experience ever. Then to compund matters they left tcb and failed to even pay cashback. Avoid!
  bpletts | 25 Dec 2017 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy