Glow.co.uk Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Glow.co.uk reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Glow.co.uk. Review this merchant
Glow.co.uk Reviews
friend icon Excellent customer service, very quick and efficient!
  Dollydaydream70 | 06 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Speedy cashback with speedy delivery of ya order
  Hammy_the_hamster | 17 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payer
  Shmonkey | 18 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and efficient pay out
  asj1000 | 19 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent - no problems with tracking and very fast payout
  sometimesong | 16 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fabulous product and fast delivery
  Xsumax | 01 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service quick delivery
  fester101203 | 07 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Love this company! ordered from them several times & will again. I buy in bulk and sell on at school fundraisers and the great cashback rate just increase the funds raised. Website well laid out and they are very helpful if you ever call them and deliver quickly.
  pollymurray | 02 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Good % of cashback offered. Tracked very quickly and put onto my account.
  Shelleybobs | 15 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy with all aspects of transaction. Delivery was fast and the product was of good quality. The item was used as a gift and the recipient loved it. Great cashback rate! will definitely buy from this merchant again and again.
  sweepea | 26 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic products used for my club night in vegas! definatly will buy again
  syrina8210 | 11 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I'm not too sure why my claim was declined and so won't be buying from this company again :(
  JacquiBank | 16 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined for no valid reason very unhappy.
  newnhambolton6 | 27 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy with all aspects of transaction. Delivery was very fast indeed. The product received was of good quality; it was used as a gift and the recipient loved it. Great cashback rate! will definitely buy from this merchant again and again.
  sweepea | 26 Jan 2012 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy