Garden Bird & Wildlife Co. Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Garden Bird & Wildlife Co. reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Garden Bird & Wildlife Co.. Review this merchant
Garden Bird & Wildlife Co. Reviews
friend icon My first purchase was fine, however on my next order I couldn't access gbs website via topcashback so I just ordered without it. I've since tried all the recommendations to rectify this problem, i.E. Disabling adblocker and checking cookie status, but still it won't work. A shame.
  Nana Maz | 17 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Update to last post. After much threatening and chasing I eventually received a cheque refund on the undelivered goods from garden bird, after about 7 weeks of hassle. They send out a round robin e-mail today apologising to customers and acknowledging that they were having problems due to change of ownership. We've moved to cj wildlife, also on tcb, & received the goods next day. So far gb's refund cheque hasn't bounced, but it'll be next week before we know for sure ...
  tidsthecat | 11 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly.
  cashbackexpert | 30 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and confirmed in 48 hrs, great site with fast delivery too !
  Joyce | 10 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within 12 hours, great company selling excellent quality items.
  blan3242 | 28 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Some initial difficulties with the order but were able to resolve quickly and customer service was excellent. Would recommend and would use again.
  Brown969 | 12 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and hopefully the goods will be delivered fast - those pesky birds are hungry!
  janem65 | 01 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Impressed with the instant cashback into my account
  buxtonval | 06 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent tracking within hours of order placed
  catlovers13 | 19 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly.
  271221813 | 28 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback paid almost immediately!
  contrary | 27 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Sells high quality food at a reasonable price.
  BobTheBuilder | 26 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track
  thelearningcoach | 03 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Got this cashback quickly but still waiting for cashback from a purchase made in may 2008!!!!!
  nikpik2012 | 27 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly. Just awaiting delivery. Usually very quick. Excellent product.
  Little_Hub | 19 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Tracked super fast. Highly recommended. Will be using this retailer again. Products have not fully arrived yet, but sure they will soon, as it is not yet a complete week since date of order.
  fionadew | 18 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within a day and was confirmed the same week. Excellent site, especially as there was also a voucher code available for use at same time. Highly recommended!
  Cyberdosh | 14 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Pending same day, confirmed the next. Excellent products, use these regularly.
  Natcon | 14 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within 24 hours
  carolyn2502 | 14 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Top marks ! best yet. Immediate tracking.
  Dumbell | 04 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Eventually came through but had to chase them.
  rollock | 02 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast tracking of cashback - very pleased
  ani13 | 29 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent retailer and quality goods delivered quickly - cashback very quick. This is my fourth order from them.
  Kushi | 23 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Good reliable supplier,prompt tracking
  brianej | 10 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy