Get up to 12% of your purchase back when you shop with Floraqueen Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 12% of your purchase back
when you shop with Floraqueen

Floraqueen Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Floraqueen reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Floraqueen. Review this merchant
Floraqueen Reviews
friend icon
I very rarely leave feedback but in this instance I feel that I must! We sent a family member some flowers due to the death of a loved one and we used Floraqueen. I ordered the flowers at 4pm UK time to be delivered in Spain that day. My mum received them by 7pm! Not only were Floraqueen considerate towards her but she says the flowers were amazing. Therefore fantastic service and a good price. Final comment is that the cashback showed within 2-hours aswell! So 5-stars all round.
  Jospanna13 | 31 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent service
  | 30 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
recieved a good all round service. sent flowers to friends in spain and they were delighted with them..
  | 04 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
First time i used them they was great 5stars - second time the delivery turned up late and the flowers were left outside and no calling card left. It was only when i mentioned to the recipient i hoped they liked the flowers, they said they didn't know they had any delivered. hence 3 star rating. 50% success rate and these were not cheap for a poor service.
  LeeroyWri | 15 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
They offer an amazing cashback rate but mine didn't track and although I've raised a ticket I am fully expecting to get nothing so will be around £25 out of pocket on what I was expecting to pay. This company has ZERO customer support. I had ordered flowers and champagne for a 90th birthday in Italy and two days before delivery the person was taken to hospital. We didn;t want flowers being sent inappropriately but there is no means of contacting Floraqueen, no phone number and my urgent e mail was never responded to. Not good enough when spending near on £100. I then had various messages in Italian from the courier about failed deliveries. To give credit where due, my relative did eventually receive her flowers a week late and miraculously they were still reasonably presentable and she was thrilled.
  Jansh | 28 Oct 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Flower delivery to California USA: Not only was the flower delivery a day late but it was also not delivered in the morning as promised. Very disappointed with the service but the flowers were of high quality. Cashback expected 4 weeks from delivery so I have no faith in the retailer getting this done on time either.
  meotony | 23 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Been 9 months and still no payout.
  jaykay | 19 Oct 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have used this company a lot through the years, but more recently orders have not been sent to the recipient on the day I had requested. The flowers received were beautiful so no complaints there. All my cashbacks did not track so I had to submit claims for each one, which in the past payments have come through within a couple of months. I now have numerous claims outstanding going back 8 months, hopefully they'll be sorted soon!
  Rachael9582 | 05 Jan 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible experience
  Member183779433702 | 21 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
A disaster. Cashback didn't track, flowers weren't delivered on time and were dead when delivered. Stay clear!
  meunsworth | 31 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Over priced, unimaginative, bland selections. outdated website with minimal, if potentially nonexistent attention to cyber security (particularly troublesome seeing as though they accept online payments). Charged a premium for custom delivery only to receive an email AT 5 PM ON MOTHERS DAY saying it cannot be fulfilled. Terrible service, terrible communication.
  Member398094498056 | 14 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible service, did not send the flowers, replied 5 weeks late. Refund - I lost money with the exchange rate. DO NOT USE THEM.
  reman | 02 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked quickly - good service.
  Meercat71 | 11 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very slow at paying cashback earned. Still awaiting cashback from a purchase in May, and just today received cashback from a purchase in August.
  | 05 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked very fast. Very good cashback amount too!
  MysteriousCats | 11 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good website, cashback pending on account promptly.
  Catch | 09 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback came through quickly, however the flowers were delivered late despite twice confirming the correct delivery address in the US.
  shaymenRup | 27 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick tracking, competitive for deliveries abroad, trouble free transaction
  isawilda | 11 Oct 2008 Report Abuse