Get up to 21% of your purchase back when you shop with Findmypast Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 21% of your purchase back
when you shop with Findmypast

Findmypast Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Findmypast reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Findmypast. Review this merchant
Findmypast Reviews
friend icon
Quick, efficient and hassle free.
  marionjcoates | 12 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent! Cashback appeared quickly and was payable within 4 weeks. Very pleased.
  SR11662601827 | 20 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great cashback rates!! Very satisfied!!
  charlottehickey1 | 04 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cash back tracked without any problems
  QPRfanBideford | 13 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked quickly within minutes, now pending, £40 on world subscription :-)
  tiger11 | 10 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent tracking and was payable in under 10 days. Would use them again
  jmpjack7 | 10 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked within the hour!!!!! Pay as you go is not the cheapest way to research your family history, but this sure helps!! A pleasant surprise indeed :-)
  Tammyjo47 | 07 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very happy as I received my cashback very quickly.
  boxerlady1953 | 28 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
This is an AMAXZING site to you for family history. Also Fantastic cashback & tracker email came through really quick! Impressed.
  Joanna2480 | 15 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
PLaced an on-line order half an hour ago - and the cashback has tracked already! Can't complain at that!
  Sea_Pigeon | 02 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent - very fast.
  Majikbarbs | 01 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback tracked very quickly.
  | 13 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked and became payable fairly quickly, compared with some other merchants.
  sandrapickles | 09 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked immediately recommended very good website
  susie58 | 21 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Finally paid out after complaints-maybe FMP have changed for the better-
  kayjayay | 01 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked fast and payment made on time.
  MikeW1759 | 18 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Wonderful website - very useful for family history and what a great cashback. I was not going to buy this subscription but with the cashback amount, it made it cheaper that the competition so I went with it and I'm so glad I did.
  littlenotes | 17 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
This is a one off purchase and so makes it less easy to review. The short time I used them was a good experience.
  Minxi58 | 03 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
not very good value for money using pay as you go credits.
  napoleon1817 | 15 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Don't bother, no payouts, even when tracked.
  Jofen100 | 18 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
For the second year running I had to lodge a claim. It was paid in full eventually ( after 3 months) so not "faster paying"!
  jmpjack7 | 26 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Did not track correctly; instead of £30 cashback was given £9.95
  carwynrhiannon | 08 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
TCB put £30 on manual track after complaintbutnow removed it-no reason-say they are investigating-yet more excuses,If you can find a discount code you can trust elsewhere then use it-very unlikely TCB will pay out -
  kayjayay | 20 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Today 14/10/2010- I still have not received my cashback from FindMy Past Very dissapointed as this was my first cashback expierience.
  | 14 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent site. The cashback was tracked very quickly and I am just waiting for the final stage before the payout.
  Norma_ | 02 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100