Get up to 16.5% of your purchase back when you shop with Eversure Insurance Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 16.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Eversure Insurance

Eversure Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Eversure Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Eversure Insurance. Review this merchant
Eversure Insurance Reviews
friend icon
All good - tracked fine and paid out promptly.
No issues with this one - recommend
  robertsnerys | 10 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback good, didn't need to use service so unable to comment
  night12309 | 08 Sep 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
very quick payout
  dave_gardner | 16 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast payer
  lili | 30 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very quick payment of cashback with this merchant. Thanks
  gormac1 | 10 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service. Cashback paid quickly
  dozey | 22 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great service well done ??
  Katrina5 | 08 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy to earn cashback as long as you know what you are doing
  SnowLeopard1 | 07 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
tracked and paid as described
  Martin_Hoyland | 03 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
very good
  ahaf1629 | 29 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great prices and very quick cashback.
  JaneCFC | 09 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
good- prompt payment and a good product
  jaynedales | 19 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
cashback tracked no problem
  lgrandcourt | 04 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
easy and competitive quote, cashback received as well
  LynxM | 29 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very straightforward and not long to wait
  stansdad | 05 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have used them a couple of times now and both times they were very quick to pay cashback
  canyon_kid | 18 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Website was easy to navigate
  graham10brown | 23 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent. Bought travel insurance, cashback in account within days of return.
  BarryAG | 24 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Used twice, both declined
Both times I've used Eversure the cashback has been declined - I think the first time I may have used a discount code sent to me by them via email, so can accept that one. But the second time I made sure not to use any other codes, still declined. I've a third transaction that is still pending, but won't bother using them again as other providers are just as cheap if there is no cashback.
  davidcwhitfield | 21 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined even though followed T&Cs
Policy itself was fine (excess car insurance). Followed all T&Cs yet retailed declined the cashback within 2 weeks of the purchase.
  chuey603 | 17 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
don't bank on these paying out
never seem to pay despite tracking correctly
  coupsta | 02 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback declined
Purchase was made as per the cashback requirements but cashback was declined for no reason that I am aware of.
  dz9tr91 | 17 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Won't bother after reading reviews
I was looking for a new policy for my static caravan so clicked through from Topcashback, decided to read the reviews, not impressed at all as it seems quite a number have been refused cashback 2023-24. Maybe time for TCB to review their membership.
  NanaMorris | 23 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fully complied, purchased yet declined.
Unique click on this and straight purchase exactly as the terms and conditions - but they rejected. Not professional at all.
  stegi | 21 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Topcashback, what Topcashback?
Offered 16.5% topcashback. They later declined suggesting that discount already taken off. No evidence to support this on the topcashback website. Just dishonest . Why are they still on Topcasback? Give them a swerve in future, there is competition out there.
  kelvinboot | 04 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550