Get up to 4% of your purchase back when you shop with Estee Lauder UK Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 4% of your purchase back
when you shop with Estee Lauder UK

Estee Lauder UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Estee Lauder UK reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Estee Lauder UK. Review this merchant
Estee Lauder UK Reviews
friend icon
I love Estee Lauder products; the site is easy to use and if you are a member you can earn points and of course get first look at new products. I would recommend them.,
  Amaranda | 02 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
could pay out a bit earlier but overall was ok
  barahs | 20 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
plz give a detailed payout steps
  yangqi | 08 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
sometimes doesnt track
  godsmonkey | 08 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
slower than i thought
  godsmonkey | 29 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
slow but eventually it tracked, some still untracked though
  godsmonkey | 16 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took a while to pay out
  Dmace1 | 21 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
18 months to process the cashback, really?
  dzej dzej | 15 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very slow payer
  Eddiesunshine | 18 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very slow payer
  Eddiesunshine | 17 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Coming up to a year waiting for my cashback now. Do not buy bc of the cashback bc you certainly won't see a penny
  andallol | 21 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Utter c*ap. 10 months later I am still waiting for my cash back. I dont understand why they do this, it damages the brand so much! I can guarantee I wont buy anything ever again at Estee Lauder, there are a million other brands, it's not that they have a monopoly on skincare...
  andallol | 18 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
6 months later and still waiting for the cashback... cr*p
  andallol | 01 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Hello, I have ordered a few times now , from Estée Lauder, only had cash back from the first order , very disappointing, has happened on another cash back with the theatre , won’t be doing cash back for awhile.
  Lindaelliott | 16 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Refused to pay out the cashback
  Dan2016 | 26 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
ordered £ 160 worth thru top cashback in dec 2018 received goods no problem cash back states £9.60 estimated payable 14wks . mine still pending as at nov 2019 " sure its not ( 14month) not impressed"
  zoro07shep | 29 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Rubbish, cashback not confirmed from Dec 2018, it's now August 2019 19!!!
  Hayleymarie6 | 06 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ordered in June 2017, didn't track, put in a claim, still waiting for Retailer's response.
  BIGJAM | 30 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
7 months on and no sign of cashback - shockingly slow payouts
  SammieJJ | 18 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
7 months still no sigh of cashback. Too slow.
  mariahchezquee | 27 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback didn't track and it's now been over a year and I'm still waiting for it to be approved
  cakeboy79 | 16 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
They take ages to pay the cash back
  sadaf0410 | 20 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Still waiting on cashback from a purchased made in July 2016. Not very good at all.
  Letty33 | 08 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550