Get up to 5% of your purchase back when you shop with Ellis Brigham Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Ellis Brigham

Ellis Brigham Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Ellis Brigham reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Ellis Brigham. Review this merchant
Ellis Brigham Reviews
friend icon
Speedy payment
  Bertster777 | 08 Feb 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very good! paid quickly with no issues... as it should be
  paulromero | 19 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick payment, would recommend.
  Joejamesoliver | 13 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Speedy delivery of product and cashback.
  Modpod | 18 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Pleasure to deal with. 6 weeks to payable.
  gyoung454 | 15 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Discount Code ACT12 gave an additional 10% off and cashback tracked straight away. Customer Service was excellent with several SMS updates on delivery which was within two days of order.
  MBJ | 11 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked and paid. Took about 2 months though.
  nburridge84 | 05 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
CashBack wasn't tracked at the beggining. I claim and it was confirmed n few weeks.
  alexsardon | 22 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn't track, claim declined
Payment didn't track, goods arrived and were fine. Claim declined. No reason given
  SteveW | 10 Oct 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ridiculous!
Declined my cashback, which was only pennies on a £36 spend, but bizarrely the denied transaction was 'replaced' by another transaction (both with same order number) which was apparently a 33p transaction resulting in 0p payout being confirmed and payable. Utterly ridiculous. So they're confirming I did indeed make a transaction but just don't want to pay me.
  avemarie | 03 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not great experience with this retailer from the start. Had to open a claim for my payback and after waiting for several month it was declined. Will not use again.
  Mimchen | 17 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Purchased ski boots online and as cashback did not track automatically I had to raise a case to claim it. Very slow in paying.
  Davidw4365 | 07 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Had to make a claim request to receive cash back and still have 2 claims that haven't appeared on my statement. Very poor payer.
  Lush01 | 06 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
New customers can easily track their rebates in their website, but often do not track the old customers rebate, you need to have customer service intervention.
  EdgarMr | 24 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Used twice in December and failed to track both times.
  Spectator | 10 Jan 2016 Report Abuse