Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with eDreams UK Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 10% of your purchase back
when you shop with eDreams UK

eDreams UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a eDreams UK reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with eDreams UK. Review this merchant
eDreams UK Reviews
friend icon
Even before you get to their extra charges, look at how much it costs to phone them. £1.53 per minute, but at least the call won't last longer than 19 minutes!
  garethnjones | 22 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
WATCH OUT!!! Edreams, on the face of it, offer the best price when compared to other agents selling airline tickets. It is only when you get to confirming the "deal" that the VERY high hidden extras appear. They are far more expensive than other sites (even allowing for cash back). Having checked their prices against going direct to airlines I did not find any of their prices better than Airlines. So you land up paying much more and then waiting to see if the relativly small cash back turns up one day in the future. I can only think that anyone who was pleased with the "service" they received had not done their research by contacting airline direct
  regis | 23 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Long time to wait cash back
  | 05 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
READ THESE REVIEWS! A narrow escape. I chanced upon eDreams when checking kayak. Thought I was onto a winner when I saw the cashback available on TCB... but it seems like the initial cheaper price is bumped up something chronic at the very last stage. Shifty behaviour and not one that'll get my cash - despite the headline prices.
  thepearce | 05 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback tracked much higher than expected but still waiting to be confirmed. Goodsite with great service.
  blan3242 | 19 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Avoid these people, as they claim to be giving a £16.00 discount on very low prices, but then add credit card charges and their own booking fee to the prices quoted. The full charges only appeared once I was about to pay for the tickets, so I felt deceived, and they were more expensive in the end than if I'd just booked with the airline direct. I won't be going back to them - and I'm still waiting to hear from the airline that my tickets have indeed been booked ...
  hep3 | 15 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Give me a break! Nice price at the beginning and then a service charge, a credit card fee - I'd rather go for established players.
  alocjtoi | 29 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Prices are lower than e.g. Easyjet headline rate but then eDreams add their own unspecified "charges and fees" on the final checkout page, which make them more expensive than booking direct with the airline (even with all the airline "extra" fees included!) -- DESPITE the £12 cashback! Avoid!!
  jdavid | 14 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Still awaiting cashback for flight booked in March - showed as payable on 30/06/10
  missgubbins | 03 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
have reported the transaction but waiting a long time for confirmation and payment. the booking was ok but the actual product was not realistic as flights were booked for onwards flying from kilimanjaro but the onward flight had left 1 hour a go.
  ashamliwala | 22 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Had to submit a manual claim, but tcb sorted very quickly and hopefully will be payable soon
  missgubbins | 07 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Claimed to be giving an £18.41 reduction, but in fact added a £48.98 booking fee. My advice is to consider going direct to the airline instead.
  TheGills | 13 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
very fast to be added to cashback list
  ChrissieC | 24 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Unable to launch eDreams URL. It is not working.
  | 28 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked within 24 hours
  HVaghela | 11 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
quick tracking
  Uttam | 23 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked immediately, awaiting confirmation
  mapoltd | 26 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
£7.00 per flight or per transaction??
  | 21 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked very quickly
  KESSY | 16 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100