Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with eDreams UK Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 10% of your purchase back
when you shop with eDreams UK

eDreams UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a eDreams UK reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with eDreams UK. Review this merchant
eDreams UK Reviews
friend icon
Initially flight prices were the cheapest I'd found but in the price breakdown an admin charge of £10.85 per person each way was added then taken off as discount, only to be added back right at the end of payment process when I used Visa debit card. The discount is only applicable when using Visa Entropay. Also hold baggage charge is more than on Ryanair website. It was cheaper to book direct through Ryanair even factoring in eDreams cashback.
  Seasider21 | 13 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I spent almost 600 pounds on flight. Cashback tracked straight away then was declined and rejected with no reason provided. I will not use again ??
  skibniewski | 11 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very straightforward and good result.
  Chrissie33 | 03 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Recomend by a friend. Will use it again. I heave got a good deal. Will Recomend to all my friends
  Ruimarques | 21 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
very slow in acknowledging claim. I have 8 flights worth waiting for 2 months all got acknowledged at once though
  jaycee_111 | 12 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Have only had one of 5 bookings with edreams i nthe last 2 months register without me having to submit a claim. So far 2 have been added and I am waiting on other 2.
  jaycee_111 | 25 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
It is my first time trying eDreams, affordable but it was a long a tiring journey.
  Amouna | 17 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
It is my first time trying eDreams, affordable but it was a long a tiring journey.
  Amouna | 17 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked and paid out in about 8 weeks - thank you. No worries here
  Rozika | 15 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
i cant take the cashback since they only offer one option of withdrawal.
  migueale1 | 15 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy to use and always high cashback :)
  Reena_Adatia | 30 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Booked a very expensive hotel and was due £26 cashback. My claim was refused as it could not be tracked even though I had an order/confirmation number. Avoid this company.
  Milko57 | 19 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very disappointed with this merchant as I have used them on two occasions, the first time cash backed declined no reason provided, the second still waiting almost six months, find it hard to believe they are considered by Topcashback as "Faster Paying"!
  grancanaria | 02 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
terrible service, cashback did not track and after 6 months it was declined for "invalid order number"...
  | 22 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Unlike a number of other reviewers, I was pleased with the service of eDreams in terms of booking my accommodation and the fee shown on site was what I paid. However, the cashback didn't track and my claim was denied due to an "invalid order number" despite the fact that I still have confirmation emails from eDreams with that number on them! If buying anything via this merchant i'd bear in mind that there's a very good chance that you won't get any cashback, so make sure you're happy with the price as is.
  MrZammo | 22 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
This has to be one of the worst online experiences I have ever had. Customer service is dreadful and once paid I found the total had gone up because of conversion rates. Avoid.
  stevelowe | 12 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
I just about to buy flight ticket. How can I get a discount code?
  Supit | 27 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Simply AVOID eDreams! Untracked sales back in May..no news yet after 3 months..
  luigi2905 | 29 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Over a year and they still haven't paid. Laughable!
  emmajames8888 | 21 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
I advise you to use the airline's website of your choice directly. No need for edreams or any other website. Their ultimate goal is super mythical profit with no remorse nor regret. And above that, costumer service staff are arrogant fascist stuffy beings. I've been waiting for them to refund my ticket since 28/01/2014 because of a strike in Paris airport. The airline company refunded the ticket on edreams account and still no transaction is made on my account till the very moment. Needless to tell you about customer service attitude and call costs to "disfornicate" my situation!!!!!!!!
  | 11 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
AVOID. Unfortunately i didn't read these reviews and got taken in by their 'cheap' prices. This is a scam. I received three emails showing three different amounts and checked my credit card account to find they had debited me twice! I have managed to block one of the payments as they did actually book a flight which I have checked. TCB please remoce this company!!
  Gany | 03 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Transaction for flight booking did not track. Lodged a claim with all details submitted, but EDreams refused to honour it, with no further explanation. They are utterly rubbish.
  ent | 04 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Booked flight, confirmation came through within 30mins another stating no flight had been booked. Just received my bank statement and I have been charged for a flight I didn't use. Customer service a non stated, no reply or acknowledgement received. Avoid.....
  Ogunniyi | 22 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great! Tried to book flight. Competitive flight but website rejected credit card and asked for personal details. Gave up and used a different agent. Cashback came through on eDreams anyway!
  alexhassan | 08 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Do not use this company, absolutely scandalous. Try to book a flight with my Entropay card which i thought i can avoid the admin fee, clearly i was wrong. What's the point your system have that option but when trying complete the booking and this show " we are not able to complete your booking " what a joke......go somewhere else guys.
  gc123 | 09 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100