Get up to 8% of your purchase back when you shop with Edinburgh Airport Official Parking Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 8% of your purchase back
when you shop with Edinburgh Airport Official Parking

Edinburgh Airport Official Parking Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Edinburgh Airport Official Parking reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Edinburgh Airport Official Parking. Review this merchant
Edinburgh Airport Official Parking Reviews
friend icon
Don't receive cashback
I book this every month maybe a couple times a month and I never receive cashback. I have often had to raise a missing claim but still nothing.
  Lydiac92 | 22 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
What do you do if you see a spaceman?
Park in it, man!
  SamRoss8 | 27 Sep 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great Service
Very impressed with Edinburgh Airport for both using it and for the speed in which cashback was paid. Cannot recommend them highly enough. I wish all merchants were this good.
  littlehoglet | 01 Sep 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent fast paying
  keith5661 | 20 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Straightforward process, recommended
  NMcL | 09 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Same opinion as a lot of the other reviewers, the payout is incredibly slow, I only received them because I submitted a support call, recommend everyone else doing the same if the initial estimated payable time has passed. However, the cashback rate is very generous.
  carmelllo | 14 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very slow at paying - they only seem to pay once a year, in September.
  SladdinCJ | 11 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took almost 10 Months to get cashback.
  Krismcewan | 24 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Edinburgh Airport haven't paid cashback for over a year now, despite confirming a number of transactions. And yet, they're marked as 'Faster Paying' which is a joke.
  SladdinCJ | 07 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
8 months and still not payable. Won't bother using them again for cashback.
  BoardinBob | 22 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Really slow to pay
  beatsie | 14 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback still not received. I travel frequently and always use their carparks. In the last ten months have used them three times and still no cashback received.
  Sonahona | 07 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
It says 'faster payable' but ten months later I'm still waiting...
  mcclairy | 25 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
extremely poor, i have had claims cince november 18 and still not recived any payout, makes me wonder is it even worth using top cashback for this retailer as they do not pay out, several transactions over the past 6 months and still nothing paid, very poor
  Douglas_turner | 08 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have had cashback waiting to be paid out from this company since September 2018 - its now July 2019 and still no sign of cashback. How can they be described as "Faster Paying"??? I have contacted Customer Services but they cannot seem to help and just suggest I need to wait.
  queenofnothing | 02 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Waiting 8.5 months so far, still not paid!
  richardgaughan | 18 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very slow to pay out (if they do pay out). Several bookings over the last 7 months, none of which have some far been paid
  figo | 05 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
6 months or so. Lots of parking booked through them, and I am still waiting.
  WGStuart | 29 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
TOOK AGES - ALMOST 6 MONTHS
  RichfieldSA | 19 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good parking, good cashback rate - it took me raising a claim for transactions in January -June to get paid in September but they all got caught up in the end
  FionaFinch | 06 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
This cashback takes a long time to be confirmed eg. Paid and booked in February but still no cashback.
  Member56081765331 | 01 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
No problems at all.
  gingerteam | 23 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
cashback takes about 1 month airport good faciltys easy to find
  andrewsul | 20 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Incredibly slow to pay-out, be warned! Always seems to track fine, but often wait 6 months+ for it to become payable.
  arabbit | 21 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
This is one of the slowest payers on Cashback that I have experience so far. The purchases track ok but they are sooooo slow at actually "stumping up" the money.
  queenofnothing | 26 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550