Early Learning Centre Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Early Learning Centre reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Early Learning Centre. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Early Learning Centre Reviews
friend icon Good experience - tracked immediately... Pays a little later but good service.
  robdrink1 | 01 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service. Cash back rate ok
  hepndb | 30 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems
  poohbearandkatie | 17 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I was not impressed with the packaging, it had taken a battering. Luckily the product still worked
  kayci | 30 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback added immediately excellent retailer.
  PDAISY | 29 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon This was my first transaction through your website - I am impressed with how easy it was.
  twinmum67 | 18 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon An excellent item.
  twitten | 17 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Good to deal with even after a smaill problem was encountered - the problem was resolved immediately
  HP99 | 15 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Product was brilliant with next day delivery
  CW62 | 11 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, great cashback offer
  KatieH | 15 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow to acknowledge cashback - still waiting to track after over 2 months and a couple of nudges. Product and delivery fine, but why bother to go through topcashback if you don't receive cashback?
  fungaldarren | 27 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Varied range of items although delivery charge can be quite pricey so will only recommend if likely to spend £75+ which triggers the free delivery. Transaction tracked within a couple of hours and i'm hoping confirmation and payment will be quite speedy too.
  ZEE83 | 16 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon This was great...Delivered quickly and tracked quickly. No problems at all
  Carla30 | 03 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked within 24 hours
  Yada33 | 28 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon First sale no issues but second sale didn't track and a manual claim took a few weeks to get sorted. Over all positive experience
  morg | 01 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchase did not track, but thanks to topcashback it was resolved.
  Mrs_Smythe | 22 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Item arrived damaged and packaging damaged
  boyesgarden | 20 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Have used before and tracked straight away. This time it has not tracked. Had to raise a claim. My experience of raising claims is somewhat hit and miss so I won't hold my breath.
  Armonk | 06 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly. Payment taking a little longer than expected.
  Sunshine76 | 10 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon My cashback claim was declined by elc. I definitely would not recommend the merchant for cashback!
  Lucy82 | 08 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash bcak has been confirmed for ages but still no payment
  chrisedmunds100 | 13 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought item in september 2011, still waiting for the cashback now! (march 2012)
  paul875 | 06 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased, tracked and confirmed in december, still waiting for payable in march!
  jaminzx7r | 01 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Elc took forever to deliver, and when I telephoned them to ask were my order was they told me that it was on its way and would be with me sometime in the week, they had no idea. Then when the order arrived some of it was missing, so I telephoned again and suprise suprise they were now out of stock. I would avoid elc in future.
  dizzy1976 | 30 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great product but since purchase was in december 2010 and cashback became payable today I am unlikely to shop at elc again.... Contacted top cashback to assist but they cannot chase this merchant??? no idea why!
  mrschadders | 02 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
1...34567... 8      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy