Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon Staff very helpful I was unsure which boots to buy they advised and very helpful love the boots
  Member1079750632657 | 17 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Deichmann shoes were very nice and comfortable and the shoes were low price we realy loved your shoes .S ahmed
  Member1079741707619 | 17 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I loved to buy from deichman in romania, and in uk deichman is still my favorite shoes shop???good quality/good prices
  Member1079675243508 | 15 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A lovely range of shoes and in spite of not being a lady who loves buying shoes, I came out with 2 pair!
  Member1079602574212 | 13 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I took a pair of faulty school shoes back but had lost the receipt. No problem lady was very pleasant and helpful
  Member1079597256419 | 13 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great shoes! lovely stuff good price. Excellent service. I love my new boots!
  Member1079575775821 | 12 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy with the service received in store today
  Member1079533145255 | 11 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The shoes I wanted where not in stock at the killingworth store. I spoke to one of the staff who looked online and ordered them for me. I have been kept updated from start to finish on delivery. I recieved a phone call from the store to say that my shoes where in and as I had prepaid could pick up at my leisure. Cannot fault anything with the store. Especially the staff. 1St class. I actually spend alot of money in the store as love the wide range of shoes. Well done everyone xx
  Jean1356 | 10 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely stuff good price and the fit thanks
  Asiya1012 | 09 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I was looking for shoes for my daughter and son and I was offered help straight away from the moment I was looking and the staff were so nice and very helpful I even had a conversation with the staff and it felt really good and my kids love thier new shoes
  Member1079462243509 | 09 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing service agnes very professional friendly helpful support me and advice which good for my insole shoes and so happy and really good for my feet
  Member1079449204916 | 08 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good sevise from all staff that I saw , they were all very nice and polite , when you all in they offer assistance. The layout makes it easy to find what you want . They have a verry large range of shoes (including slippers) and they have loads of different sizes , every shoe I looked that I could easilly find my size . It was easy to find the shoes I love .
  | 06 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Never had any issues with products purchased. Good value for money and a good selection.
  Member1168270524852 | 06 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I really love this shop. Prices good, stuff really goods.
  LivErck | 04 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It’s been a great experience shopping at deichmann. They have wide range of shoes from flats to boots to heels which mesmerise you when you enter the shop.
  Member1079270891546 | 03 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I shop at diechmann the shop assistant was called debbie at the milton keynes shop she was very helpful and I got excellent service from debbie o would recommend her to my friends
  Member1079257332449 | 03 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing shoes, bought some ankle boots today love them! can't go wrong for the price either. Very friendly staff all around great shop!
  Member1079242160846 | 02 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great shoes, great prices.
  RobertsV | 02 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love my slippers so comfortable thank u
  Member979153474506 | 30 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy with it
  Member979111221936 | 29 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really pleased with the boots I got and impressed with the ability to get the boots weather protected on the spot. Staff were very helpful and friendly
  Member979088886610 | 29 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great priced shoes, really good range but most of all really friendly and helpful staff who all seem to get on really well and that adds to the service. Good team work. Bristol central store
  Bristol bubba | 28 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Friendly and very hopeful the staff .I love to make shopping at this shop
  Member979066927250 | 28 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely shop.Great products.Helpful & funny staff.??
  Gracie2 | 26 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  12345678YYZZ | 26 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 19      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy