Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon I had a lovely experience at deichmann manchester arendale centre. I found the pair of shoes I needed quickly and the staff was very helpful and polite, advising how to best keep the shoes in best form.
  Member139869572207 | 18 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Today I have a very great experience in deichmann wolverhampton. The staff is very nice and helpful all the time . I love to buy from deichmann. Thank you
  Lucas Matei | 17 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The staff in deichmann kirkgate bradford, were great and very helpful in showing us wellies to prepare for a very muddy ed sheeran concert! ste showed us lots of great styles and helped to fit my lovely fluffy insoles!!
  Member877632238145 | 17 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The people at the till where so nice friendly and inviting love this store and the items in it are amazing got an addidas holografic bag and am in love with it ??????it was worth the travel ?? recomend
  Member877589380742 | 15 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The customer service was excellent from the moment I walked through the door to the very moment I left.. Great experience as a visitor I would really recommend this store
  Member877586330929 | 15 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It is a very good shop and I always find very comfortable shoes for me and my husband ... I recommend this shop with great confidence ...
  Oana91 | 15 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent quality great prices staff are very helpful and polite. Cant reccomend this place enough
  Member877567374555 | 15 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Speak to a shop assistant instore as they are so helpfull or go online and follow the instructions its so simple to do, its so great and makes a big difference when buying shoes from deichmann.
  Mags71967 | 15 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  Member877531844021 | 14 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Service was excellent also the product are very good
  Member877456672138 | 11 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon We tend always to purchase shoes from deichmann as we find we get good value>purchases two pairs yesterday for grandson and assistant could not have been more helpful
  Member877411266520 | 10 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent customer service the lady was really helpful and friendly . There is everything you need that I didn’t realise I will definitely be going back ????
  Member877398285535 | 09 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Store was very busy and I didn’t think I find what I was looking for but i’ll found leather flats perfect for day to day use .Very comfortable I couldn’t be happier:) staff was very helpful with getting the right size for me and also did t have to wait to be served by the till at all ..So overall very good experience.
  paucula1710 | 07 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Store was really busy at gateshead metro centre but I found a nice pair of trainers in the sale and although there didn't seem to be many staff around the till staff were friendly and knowledeable
  PCDIXON1 | 05 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Had a really easy time for the moment I got there staff were friendly and very helpful and made it easy for me to get the product I needed overall happy with the performance of staff and the quality of product thanks
  Member877206448105 | 03 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Agnes was really friendly and helpful. My husband appreciated the more comfortable inners she advised.
  Isla White | 03 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Attended both sunderland and hartlepool shops within the last few days and I was served bt pleasant staff ,keen to help and very welcoming. Will certainly be going back to shop again. Thankyou.
  Member877177911244 | 02 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good service, i'm in a wheelchair so needed help to measure my children feet ...Well done thankyou ???
  Member877174655316 | 02 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Not all staff are pleasant. In the livingstone shop the younger members of staff are lovely, but unfortunately I was served by an older female who was quite rude in her manner. Next time i'm in the store i'll try and avoid her!
  Member877147188804 | 01 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I always shop here the staff are so helpfull and freindly shoes are so comftable and very cheap
  Member777115547243 | 31 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great shoes and friendly staff in the bromley branch, kent
  Member777103626434 | 31 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon My younger son findlay said you only sold school shoes but after I told him he was wrong he came into the friendly inverness store and left with a massive smile with his new nike trainers.
  Member777083357546 | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Staff are very friendly and helpful....
  Member777083511748 | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Busiest shoe shop I have been in for many years.Attentive staff.
  Member777079217508 | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Visited deichmann monday 29.07.19 In sauchiehall st.Glasgow had the most lovely gent attend me, his attention was so nice we laughed a lot but he still persuaded me to buy 1x pair of sketchers and 1 pair of graceland shoes. Excellent service.5Star treatment 0000
  Member777067356730 | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 16      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy