Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon Excellent...Sevice....In....The...Killingworth...Shop...Always...Happy...To...Help...With...Cash...Back...Offers
  cookie1102 | 03 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Had trouble finding the boots I wanted in the right size but all the staff were very helpful and patient. Really first class service
  Member1282482270630 | 02 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very friendly staff , quick service at the till and gave advice n aftercare
  Member1282475571626 | 02 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Served by a young lady today (heather) and I found her to be very patient and kind. So helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Well done heather!
  Member473445692531 | 01 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love this store <3
  Member1182353582050 | 30 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good assistant polite
  Blaser f3 | 28 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A store where you really have to choose from, and the prices are for every buyer, quality products, and hired from the house, a very good host
  Andreea94 | 27 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I visited deichmann yesterday for the first time its a newly opened branch in aberdeen. I was very impressed with the selection of all types of footwear at very resonable prices. Purchased a pair of boots. I have just returned from buying a pair of shoes and a pair of slippers. I was very pleased with all the members of staff very helpful when I asked for some help. Will definately be visiting deichmann first for any footwear purchase
  Member1182000111838 | 27 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love to be able to walk round and try on then just pay and go, very friendly and helpful staff. Always shop here
  Member1181992833809 | 27 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Deichmann were top of the shops today. The flood staff were very helpful and showed me where to look for the different styles of leather boots I was looking for. The ones I chose are top quality..Well done deichmsnnp
  Zakhart | 27 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love shoes from you. And the staff is very nice and helpful. Today I felt great with you, and emanuela was very nice to me and thank her. I will come back with love.
  Member1181895436143 | 26 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love your shoes, you are the best shoes shop from this world
  Member1181881992212 | 26 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love this shop staff are always so helpful and friendly ..I normally come out with more than what I went in especially if they have a sale on... Irvine north ayrshire
  Susan A | 26 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I am verry happy when I go on your shop to get shous. I recomand evrybody.
  Doyna | 25 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The shop is amazing! I like it! very good staff!
  Member1181745497047 | 25 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon To earn cash back is very easy. You just need to be registered with topcashback.
  Bogatashka66 | 24 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very professional great service 5 star
  Stewart miller | 24 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon So I needed a new pair of shoes for work, but I work in a primary school. Often running from ground floor to the third. Work shoes need to be smart, and comfortable, and match with whatever i’m wearing. I was actually blown away by the amount of variety of styles and colours. The heal is about an inch or a little more. They’re so comfortable I wore them all day. I had lots of comments about how nice the shoes are. I’ve already got my eye on a few other models. I would like to add the young lady that served me was very helpful. Southside wandsworth
  ClaraF1 | 23 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon New shop open at carlisle, great choice, great prices.
  Member1181584733328 | 22 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Done an online shop so easy phones the shop with reference no they went and searched for the boots told me they were in stock and they put them away for me just went and picked them up later no problem can’t fault anything about service
  Member1181577613722 | 22 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good custemer service. I was impressed
  Member1181533745645 | 22 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very very good
  Member1181534188710 | 21 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service. Helpfully, give for us last suitcase which we want. My son love it..
  Member1181503104837 | 21 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love reichmann shoes and handbags everyone always pleasant
  Member1181489484816 | 21 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon First time in this shop but would definately recommend , assistant helpful and attentive without being overbearing .Also great choice of boots !
  Member1181479035208 | 21 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 22      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy