Debenhams Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Debenhams reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Debenhams. Debenhams feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Debenhams Reviews
Wow paid out 9 days from purchase fastest paying cashback I have ever got
  scottydoobuy | 25 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
Good merchant noproblems
  Sharon613_ | 16 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
I love shopping at debenhams its one of my favourite stores,i love julian mcdonald's clothes and then fashion,,and have hardly ever had to take goods back through being faulty, keep up the good work debenhams rom a very loyal customer
  caribbeancruise2014 | 13 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
I m happy debenhams cashback thanks
  nabeel05 | 28 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
Excellent. Tracks & pays very quickly. Thank you tcb
  gaaron | 28 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
Very fast payment hence 5 stars
  jojos | 22 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
Great, easy, efficient
  Member1219031087712 | 11 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
From purchase to payable in two weeks - excellent!
  bionic | 09 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
Very pleased, great service. Thankyou
  30bustersusan | 01 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Excellent fast service
  dora_fung | 30 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
Highly recommended. Thanks tcb
  boygammon | 02 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
I have made several purchases from this supplier recently. Cash back tracks within a few hours, then goes to payable in approximately 4/5 weeks. Spend £30 and get free home delivery, great.
  pedersen | 30 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Bought a new cabin bag which is very good. The ordering was easy and delivery was quick. There was a problem with missing cash back but this has now been resolved with no hassle and so would be happy to use again.
  Growler07 | 24 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Still waiting for cash back from purchase made in july 2013, nine months ago. Will not use this site until cash back is paid.
  diannepearson | 27 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
Perfect, became payable within 4 weeks
  ralphcoates | 22 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
Very quick in paying cashback. Not a huge amount of money but nothing to complain about!
  getorfmyland | 01 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
Always reliable.
  Sea_Pigeon | 01 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
I've just discovered that my cashback for november 3rd 2013 has been declined, as I suspected it would be in my previous comment. Debenhams had offered refunds for 2 damaged items, yet refunded 1, I had to claim through my credit card company for the other. Not something you expect from a a-list company like debenhams. Customer services were very understanding and symphathic, so I am very annoyed that some faceless jobsworth declined my cashback for a problem that was caused completely by debenhams.
  soapysue | 20 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
Its hard for me to be positive about this retailer as far as cashback tracking is concerned. On the last two orders I have given them, I have had to put in claims for both of them to tcb, the first paid up eventually still waiting to hear about the second one.
  sizeit8 | 06 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
Have placed 4 orders with debenhams through tcb but only 1 has tracked and paid out. I have no complaints with any of debenhams service apart from this. Very disappointing!!!!!.
  Steely71 | 13 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
I needed some new bed linen, but had forgotten about debenhams. I got 50% off in the sale, free delivery, cashback and a £10 giftcard. Result!
  roandy | 27 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Tracked within 24hrs. It showed the cash back would become payable in seven weeks. Checked today to see if it had become payable, and it was. Well done. Definitely use them again.
  pedersen | 03 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
Purchased 24/05/2103 has not tracked . Submitted cashback claim . Hopefully awaiting purchase to track and be paid .
  kaffi | 16 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Have purchased few times and on each occasion it never tracks and I have to open a claim, 2 are open and sent to merchant, have placed an order today so will wait to see tracks automatically or not
  simonejones | 13 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
So very disappointed in the debs cashback!!!!! love to shop with them,but not tracking and it reflects on where I spend my money haven't had any update on my raised ticket claims so debenhams will probably give you a miss.
  mleroy | 30 May 2013 Report Abuse
12345...85      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Marks & Spencer
Browse clothes and fashion for men, women and children, furniture and homeware and food and drink at Marks & Spencer and earn cashback rewards.
Debenhams
Buy men's and women's fashion, from dresses and swimwear to shoes and suits, at Debenhams. Browse furniture, gifts and toys and earn cashback.
Next
Shop for fashion from brands like Nike and Lipsy at Next. Buy dresses, lingerie and maternity clothes, browse furniture and flowers and earn cashback.
House of Fraser
Browse men's and women's fashion and clothes, furniture and homeware, beauty and footwear and electricals at House of Fraser and earn cashback.