Debenhams Reviews

Debenhams Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Debenhams. Debenhams feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback
Read More
99.9%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 500,000 completed transactions
Please Sign in to leave a Debenhams review
Order By:
 
members icon
ralphcoates - 22 Jan 2014
Rating: 5 stars

Perfect, became payable within 4 weeks

 
members icon
getorfmyland - 01 Jan 2014
Rating: 5 stars

Very quick in paying cashback. Not a huge amount of money but nothing to complain about!

 
members icon
Sea_Pigeon - 01 Jan 2014
Rating: 5 stars

Always reliable.

 
members icon
soapysue - 20 Dec 2013
Rating: 5 stars

I've just discovered that my cashback for november 3rd 2013 has been declined, as I suspected it would be in my previous comment. Debenhams had offered refunds for 2 damaged items, yet refunded 1, I had to claim through my credit card company for the other. Not something you expect from a a-list company like debenhams. Customer services were very understanding and symphathic, so I am very annoyed that some faceless jobsworth declined my cashback for a problem that was caused completely by debenhams.

 
members icon
sizeit8 - 06 Dec 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Its hard for me to be positive about this retailer as far as cashback tracking is concerned. On the last two orders I have given them, I have had to put in claims for both of them to tcb, the first paid up eventually still waiting to hear about the second one.

 
members icon
Steely71 - 13 Nov 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Have placed 4 orders with debenhams through tcb but only 1 has tracked and paid out. I have no complaints with any of debenhams service apart from this. Very disappointing!!!!!.

 
members icon
roandy - 27 Oct 2013
Rating: 5 stars

I needed some new bed linen, but had forgotten about debenhams. I got 50% off in the sale, free delivery, cashback and a £10 giftcard. Result!

 
members icon
pedersen - 03 Sep 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Tracked within 24hrs. It showed the cash back would become payable in seven weeks. Checked today to see if it had become payable, and it was. Well done. Definitely use them again.

 
members icon
kaffi - 16 Aug 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Purchased 24/05/2103 has not tracked . Submitted cashback claim . Hopefully awaiting purchase to track and be paid .

 
members icon
simonejones - 13 Jun 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Have purchased few times and on each occasion it never tracks and I have to open a claim, 2 are open and sent to merchant, have placed an order today so will wait to see tracks automatically or not

 
members icon
mleroy - 30 May 2013
Rating: 5 stars

So very disappointed in the debs cashback!!!!! love to shop with them,but not tracking and it reflects on where I spend my money haven't had any update on my raised ticket claims so debenhams will probably give you a miss.

 
members icon
chloe18 - 26 May 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Have used the online ordering a few times now and it always tracks by the next day at the latest. Delivery is very quick,simple to return via royal mail if required or return to store service. Really impressed and will definitely use again.

 
members icon
Elledee22 - 13 May 2013
Rating: 5 stars

I have purchased through tcb in the past and purchases never tracked though I always got the cashback eventually after submitting a claim. Great to see that tracking with debenhams is now working, with my purchase tracking within the hour. Shame that the percentage of cashback is so low!

 
members icon
xxlouxx - 29 Apr 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Always tracks and quickly - very good

 
members icon
Dave165D - 02 Apr 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Paid very quick very happy

 
members icon
bigblueamazon - 27 Mar 2013
Rating: 5 stars

No problems with cashback at all. Recommended!

 
members icon
rpross13 - 13 Feb 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Excellent well done debenhams. Have used several times and tracks and pays very quickly!

 
members icon
alfie13 - 03 Dec 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Used for the first time and tracked straight away. Will use again.

 
members icon
crystaluser - 06 Oct 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Using the promotion code as well as using offers in the sale made very good bargain buys

 
members icon
RPlumpton - 19 Sep 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Excellent service. Items received very quickly and to return the product is very simple - and all free.

 
members icon
Millroy59 - 02 Sep 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Great shoes at a great price

 
members icon
brimarl - 02 Sep 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Product would have been more expensive if cashback was not there

 
members icon
SHAUN66CASPER - 22 Aug 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Well pleased debenhams,fast del ,great products ,speedy cashback too,well done debenhams.

 
members icon
mfcus - 16 Aug 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Very quick

 
members icon
jenefalee - 08 Aug 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Couldn't fault the whole experience, thanks!

 
members icon
AoifeJo - 03 Aug 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Debenhams have excellent customer service aswell as a reliable speedy delivery service too, I strongly recommend them, they are great!

 
members icon
richjon - 31 Jul 2012
Rating: 5 stars

I like using this merchant for cashback and always a very quick delivery service.

 
members icon
shedan36 - 11 Jul 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Reasonable cashback and good products. Delivery very swift.

 
members icon
sparklebutterfly - 11 Jul 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Excellent thankyou.

 
members icon
louise187 - 01 Jul 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Quick turnaround for cash back to become payable but poor percentage

 
members icon
LadyLee - 28 Jun 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Never have a problem with cashback tracking and paying out.

 
members icon
soapysue - 28 Jun 2012
Rating: 5 stars

I'm up dating a comment I left in may. By buying in debenhams sale, using 10% off code, cashback now received £1.81 And rewards points from my credit card. I bought £50 kettle for approx £16.09

 
members icon
wr1ght - 18 Jun 2012
Rating: 5 stars

No problems will continue to use

 
members icon
shopper58 - 10 Jun 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Speedy delivery and loved the item bought. Altogether a worthwhile experience.

 
members icon
sam48brent - 04 Jun 2012
Rating: 5 stars

All good no problems quick cashback allocation

 
members icon
jailbird_1949 - 03 Jun 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Tracks almost immediately. No problems.

 
members icon
spuds147 - 24 May 2012
Rating: 5 stars

No problems

 
members icon
Taylor50 - 23 May 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Good service

 
members icon
ilikehugs - 22 May 2012
Rating: 5 stars

I was nervous about using debenhams due to bad past experiences but now i'd wished i'd brushed these fears aside long ago. The items I bought have all been much better than I expected. In fact, I have even ordered more of the same during the sale.

 
members icon
arunsuri59 - 22 May 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Very satisfied with the experience, initially got panicked when cashback didnt got tracked for first 2-3 days but quick reply from customer services explained the timeline. Used this site on couple of occasions and got the best cashback with very good service...Keep up the good work top cashback :)

 
members icon
shelleybean - 22 May 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Have used several times and cashback has always tracked very quickly - usually the same day and has been payable within a matter of weeks. Very impressed.

 
members icon
Dan_777 - 21 May 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Tcb tracks very quick usually within 3 hours, debenhams now process and dispatch very quickly. All in all a 5* service these days, a long way from the shoddie service this time last year :). Well done & thanks

 
members icon
Debbie14 - 21 May 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Never had a problem with cashback tracking or paying, even when using a discount code. My only gripe with debenhams is that they tend to use hermes for deliveries (sigh)

 
members icon
soapysue - 09 May 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Bought a kettle as a wedding gift in debenhams sale, £30 less than argos. Cashback always a plus, so it's win, win. Happy bride= happy me.

 

You may also like:

Debenhams
Debenhams cashback can be earned from Debenhams just by clicking through and purchasing online as you normally would. Debenhams voucher codes...
Marks & Spencer
Marks & Spencer or M&S cashback can be earned from Marks and Spencer by clicking through and purchasing online as you normally would.
Next
Next Cashback for new customers is available by clicking through Top Cashback and shopping as you normally would. Next Cashback can be earned on all purchases for new customers...
House of Fraser
House of Fraser cashback can be earned by shopping on the House of Fraser website as you normally would after clicking through Top Cashback...