CoverForYou Reviews

Please sign in to leave a CoverForYou reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with CoverForYou. Review this merchant
CoverForYou Reviews
friend icon Great offers
  Benghazic | 25 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy transactions, quick payer
  krijr5 | 22 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy cash back
  violetreilly | 08 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick with payment
  ach0 | 25 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Although we didn't need to claim for anything, we were pleasantly surprised to receive an sms on the end-date of the policy with instruction on how to process a claim if we had needed to.
  ayahav | 04 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback paid out quickly
  JULIEPAGE | 13 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good payout
  Benghazic | 26 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Received cash back in good time. No delays. Thank you.
  Helen1108 | 02 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon One of the fast payers
  Benghazic | 10 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent insurance cover at a great price. Cashback too - what more could you want!
  sasadler | 18 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid as promised
  leopardprint | 11 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked correctly and finally changed to payable after about 4 months.
  Kautya | 14 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't receive my cashback despite following the correct topcashback procedures. Cover for you claimed my transaction could not be traced despite me providing the one and only reference number
  Lewist1 | 13 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely disappointing, cashback declined despite clicking through the topcashback link and following all the rules for cashback.
  JohnHom | 17 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Never tracked and claim was rejected as "did not meet cashback requirements" even though all requirements were met
  jakann86 | 03 Feb 2016 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy