Bulb Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bulb reviewX

The Bulb reviews you will find on this page highlight various areas which the energy supplier has been praised for by TopCashback members who have switched to them through us. While it is fair to say there is some negative feedback, plenty of our members have complimented them on their cashback performance, their customer service, how much Bulb saved them and more. In terms of the service provided, some of those who have left a Bulb review have said things such as “fantastic service and a great deal with Bulb. Highly recommended”, “spot on, simple as abc, great service too” and “so easy to switch”.

You will also find plenty of positive comments regarding cashback, some of which include “signed up to Bulb through TopCashback and four months later I got cashback. It tracked after one day”, “paid up without fuss. What more can I ask?” and “fast and efficient cashback”. One member left positive feedback despite their cashback not initially tracking at the right amount, saying: “Did not originally track correctly but this was successfully resolved via missing claims with ease.”

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Bulb Reviews
friend icon Great for the winter months... Get £50 account credit instead of long waits for the cashback. Use this link: bulb(dot)co(dot)uk/refer/tome6310
  TommyTbone | 21 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Process was easy but took about 6 months to payout! disappointed it took so long
  Reece550 | 11 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon This seems to be a trouble free service with a great referral link
  raygreen | 10 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  Nicx77 | 04 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems, highly recommend using this company
  karmann1 | 02 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon All good, no problems, great company to deal with.
  Chococo44 | 24 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Straight forward process
  slamon | 19 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Long wait but worth it
  LilithParadise | 13 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Use the below link to get £50 account credit instead of waiting for the cashback here. Time to share the good will! bulb(dot)co(dot)uk/refer/tome6310
  TommyTbone | 31 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon All good thank you
  mark_carter | 11 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while to become confirmed but all good now, easy to switch and good bonus if you recommend a friend, very pleased overall
  gerrysim | 05 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Ahh great work dave. Yeah, my refer bonus is £75 now. Glad you could enjoy the extra credit mate!
  TommyTbone | 28 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Pass it on - thanks tom -tom will be thrilled! hi david, welcome to bulb! once your switch is all done and dusted on 10th jun, you'll get £75 credit into your bulb account. Great work going green. Help your friends make the switch to renewables by setting up your own referral link. You will see your £50 (i got 75!) before you sign just use my link below -- bulb dot me/davidc5938credit
  davec62 | 20 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No problem with bulb but top cash back appauling. 12 Months really. Then 72 hrs to confirm my bank account???
  Appleton66 | 31 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Use the below link to get £50 account credit instead of waiting for the cashback here. Just worked for me with the below user, so time to share the good will! bulb(dot)co(dot)uk/refer/tome6310
  TommyTbone | 19 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I switched to bulb and saved myself £400 vs. Eon. Happy days. If you don't want to wait for the cb, can use my signup link for £50 credit when you join bulb(dot)co(dot)uk/refer/thomasa9532
  tallenuk | 16 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Every little helps
  Billy_Bloggs | 08 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy to switch!
  iwonataylor | 06 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and efficient cashback
  pwdneal | 31 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Signed up to bulk through topcashback and 4 months later I got cashback. It tracked after 1 day.
  markSlamwPlusCom | 28 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid up without fuss. What more can I ask?
  scheissefuergehirn | 28 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Spot on, simple as abc, great service too
  mowatson | 25 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues, all tracked perfectly.
  xxlidoxx | 16 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A great energy company - highly recommended
  JoyFlower7 | 15 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy transaction
  Jobenson81 | 12 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy