Get up to £16.80 of your purchase back when you shop with Autoaid Breakdown Cover Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £16.80 of your purchase back
when you shop with Autoaid Breakdown Cover

Autoaid Breakdown Cover Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Autoaid Breakdown Cover reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Autoaid Breakdown Cover. Review this merchant
Autoaid Breakdown Cover Reviews
friend icon
Sweet as a nut local firm giving them a try so far no need to use them
  lurchsmada | 17 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
thanks and it was swift response
  VIJAY_MAMILLAPALLI | 29 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great cover, great price
  gordiegord | 28 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not had to use it yet but so far so good
  nicksaw | 10 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Paid for cover in Nov 16, cashback arrived in July 17 so a bit slow but got it in the end
  Rob5302 | 20 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Received cash back but after a long time compared to other companies.
  786Saleem | 17 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very easy cashback experience
  juliehill31 | 28 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Service is fine, don’t expect any cashback
I’ve used Autoaid breakdown for a few years now, having to call them once when an unfortunate deer decided to go for a run in front of my car leaving me at the side of the road at 1am in the rain - no complaints with the service. I’ve bought new policies via TopCashback for the last 3 years and all of them have been declined. This year I made sure to use my desktop and a different browser but they always seem ‘unable’ to track the transaction.
  skippyjamin | 23 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Bought the cover in November 2016 eventually paid cashback in July 2017. Did pay in full but took a while.
  capnbrun | 13 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback declined
Cashback did not track. Took out a manual claim and have since heard it has been declined despite giving them a policy number. Will not use this company again after this years cover even if they are the cheapest option.
  maleev68 | 26 Jul 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn't honour the cashback. Avoid.
Autoaid claiming that I did not purchase through the topcashback site. I can show via the topcashback site that I clicked through and then received the Autoaid documents by email 17 minutes later. I will avoid in future.
  superowls | 11 May 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
had to as topcash back to step confirmed for over a year
  jmlboys | 27 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Purchase tracked however Autoaid are no longer on TCB and any money is now in limbo. TCB just say you may get something but no guarantee.
  Hawkmoon | 04 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100