ATS Euromaster UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ATS Euromaster UK reviewX

“Perfect from start to finish” is how one member has described their experience of ATS Euromaster having chosen to leave a review. They are one of many who seem absolutely delighted with the products and services offered by the retailer, with other comments including “brilliant service — very helpful”, “serviced my car — great customer service and a fine job” and “great service by my local branch — highly recommended”. One satisfied customer stated: “Great service. Tyres were fitted in less than an hour while I waited.”

While there are some negative reviews, there are more positive comments regarding the cashback process. These include “very good — easy to do and good cashback”, “prompt payment in published timescale” and “great cashback — paid lightning fast”. One member summed their experience by saying: “Easy to book my MOT and cashback quite quick to be confirmed and payable.”

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
ATS Euromaster UK Reviews
friend icon Always pick my tyre replacements around the ats deals!
  Mel0707 | 23 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Competitive prices, efficient fitting service
  Steve_the_Guru | 21 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick & easy - like all good things!
  Metallidude | 19 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Received in published timescale
  Crystaltips16 | 10 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and paid out within a few weeks, no problems.
  gld73 | 13 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon This is my first time visiting them extremely happy with the service I have got and lot cheaper than my before services
  PRADEEP_J | 10 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Booked and paid for an mot three weeks ago and received cash-back as soon as we had work done.
  HuwTom | 28 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, fast and easy
  jakehobbo16 | 24 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service. Reasonable price
  bobocrabb | 11 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid out quickly. No complaints.
  rmorris9 | 04 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service & fast payers...
  Jessie147 | 25 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to book online, fast and efficient in branch. Cashback tracked straight away and was payable in only a few weeks.
  360Finder | 24 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked online to have some new tyres and organise date and time, this couldn’t have been easier the price was very competitive and I got cash back as well.
  marieceleste | 22 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service at penzance depot and paid cashback on time - brilliant!
  SybilsMom | 13 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and an extra discount on mondays at the time!
  electroglidekid | 30 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy and quick transaction
  Philippajs | 25 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt payment in published timescale
  Crystaltips16 | 30 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracking work nicely. Account for a good month before it is validated
  damien_pain | 18 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good price and great service.
  Algie42 | 11 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems. Quick payout
  glallan | 10 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt cash back payment
  AllanW | 06 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  Dave3673 | 26 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great deal, super quick pay out
  xhellixx | 21 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good customer service
  davo5080 | 12 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt payment in published timescale
  Crystaltips16 | 28 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy