Get up to 5% of your purchase back when you shop with George at ASDA Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 5% of your purchase back
when you shop with George at ASDA

George at ASDA Reviews

Please sign in to leave a George at ASDA reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with George at ASDA. Review this merchant
George at ASDA Reviews
friend icon
So Easy
I got cashback from this retailer via Top Cashback. It is so easy to use and my balance is increasing quite quickly.
  The White Witch | 20 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
All Good
I regularly shop at Asda and George for good value home, clothing and grocery items. It is a bonus to receive cashback too. No difficulties with my purchase.
  AnnieTheOne | 24 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent service
excellent service
  Madsavo | 29 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
h
cngyftghljk
  Caaw | 28 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good
Quick payment of cashback.
  sms11 | 27 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Topcashback
Shop through Topcashback and go to George Asda and shop. George Asda always paid Excellent 5*
  ForestSill | 19 Oct 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good stuff reasonable price
I shopped a lot with George at Asda and always got good experiences and the Cashback is smooth journey as well. Highly recommend
  Emma Duffy | 12 Oct 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked no issues
Tracked without any issues
  Graeme83 | 06 Sep 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good
Good quick payment of cashback
  simuk | 27 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Top cash back
Very easy to earn top cash back money from this website
  Barney83 | 28 Jun 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick response to no tracking issues. payment made
Contacted customer services and rasied a claim. 3 weeks later payment was in my account. Totally brilliant service as usual.
  pjcrane | 08 Jun 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very quick delivery lovely product
Very happy with item speed of delivery and payout would recommend
  jancritch | 02 Jun 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
love love
love asda george good quality great price
  Jjs23 | 19 May 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good
The pay back was handled promptly
  Member3113077276848 | 15 May 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service Good pay out time
Excellent service Good pay out time
  charlie208 | 14 Apr 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick payment
Smooth Transaction ??
  tiony | 10 Mar 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
ok, always have what i required
  CaroleM54 | 02 Feb 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
very good, quick and easy
  Jjs23 | 18 Jan 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good quality
  Perkypauline55 | 11 Jan 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Absolutely Brilliant thank you
  Mel_C18 | 07 Jan 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
easy to order on line and collect in store
  Sjl164 | 30 Dec 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast payout
  mark_mackey | 24 Dec 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Got my payout - thank you!
  anashopshere | 09 Dec 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Sometimes takes longer than others, but always pays out in the end
  Louigi45 | 24 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
top payer quick thank you
  suzzuki1 | 23 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
12345...50      View:   2550100