Ambrose Wilson Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Ambrose Wilson reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Ambrose Wilson. Review this merchant
Ambrose Wilson Reviews
friend icon quick payment no problems
  dreamer60 | 08 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Always completed quickly. Any money off happily received
  studley65 | 20 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and speedy payers!
  Cathy1970 | 18 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon reliable and fast
  janette007 | 16 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon good quick delivery and casback tracked almost immediately
  midland | 09 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon All ok so far, tracked quickly and has moved over to the next stage.
  doodles77 | 20 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon VERY GOOD
  TOMKITTEN | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback received very quickly well pleased.
  PDAISY | 14 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Goods excellent. Delivery excellent.
  JoRo | 08 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and paid out on time
  pips_news | 01 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon very satisfied
  1market2 | 08 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I use this catalogue company all the time and it is fantastic to get money back as well. Amazing how it mounts up but I am still getting used to going through the Top cash back site have forgotten a couple of times. Rate of cashback a bit stingy compared to some sites.
  gillian53 | 14 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked within a few days - no problem there. Delivery is hardly the speediest - compared to other online retailers, Nonetheless the quality of goods was fine
  dabbit | 24 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon good service and delivery
  zadies | 29 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly but takes longer than estimated time to become payable.
  CMOORE | 05 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and goods received within an acceptable time frame. Had to conact the company after the 10% first purchase offer didn't happen but customer services sorted it out.
  penped | 02 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Wasn't quite the amount I was expecting from this retailer but it came through very fast.
  Vetbubble | 04 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Never tracks. Have had to lodge missing cashback claims for all my purchases, all of which are still pending.
  startrekfan | 21 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Not the best but ok
  Dawnygirl57 | 17 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon fine but low
  dreamer60 | 16 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Ambrose Wilson have claimed that i have opened an account that now owes £841.41. Considering i haven't lived at the address for over 12 months and considering i never gave any details, filled any application forms or signed up to any account ................... it surprises me. Typical poor security measures for a Mailorder company that wants to money grab and leaches off those that do not have the means to support themselves they want people to get into debt so that they can charge ridiculous interest sums and ruin people's lives. Even More AMAZING - Still no reply from them after 2 days, ridiculous. Ive now missed out on my dream job because of my credit score so i will be seeing you in court for loss of potential earning and reporting you to the Police FSA and PCI compliance authorities for poor security standards which have resulted in my credit rating being affected. DO NOT TOUCH WITH A BARGE POLE!!!!
  | 20 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon track within a few hrs
  thebigo | 18 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy