999 Inks Reviews

Please sign in to leave a 999 Inks reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with 999 Inks. Review this merchant
999 Inks Reviews
friend icon Very good value for money even without the cashback which tracks quickly
  hatatfatcat | 13 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Note: in two transactions from these guys, I had one take over two weeks and the other took 4 days. It's not a big deal, and wasn't a problem for me at the time, but don't assume that they're as quick as their name and slogan imply.
  uglysteve | 03 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon I ordered from 999 inks in july and despite opening an enquiry it has still not tracked three months later. Service was also very poor, took over a week after my confirmation e-mail to say it had been dispatched to receive the order. Only half the order was received so I called to called 999 inks, I was told that it wasn't in stock, despite them taking the money and e-mailing to say it had been dispatched. I was cut off as I was requesting they refund the money, as I had run out of ink, when I called back the phones were off and and answer message was on. The other part of the order turned up a week later.
  SJOHNSON | 30 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Goods received quickly and correctly
  stellac | 28 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Good prompt service. Excellent cashback which registered next day. Will use again!!
  sycove | 27 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track and become payable.
  hliraloz | 07 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon The first time I used 999 inks my cashback did not track. However I decided to give them another chance recently and it has tracked no problem this time. They always post their ink cartridges very quickly too.
  tishnumf | 31 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon My transaction has been tracked and reported to the topcashback website by the retailer in few days after making a purchase. My ordered ink cartridges I received in 2 days time from making a purchase. The cartridges are as described. Thank you.
  maniek | 19 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems at all.
  Britsbrunettebabe | 19 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and very reasonable prices. In my pending tray already
  keiro | 02 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Always prompt and efficient in all matters.Nice high cashback percentage,taken care of with no need for intervention.
  alank | 17 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very speedy and efficient, will definitely use them again.
  magshaw | 03 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good serivce, ink received within 2 days, cashback confirmed next day
  louisehagon | 29 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered saturday. Points sunday. Delivered tuesday. Very good
  pricej5 | 16 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Good deal on ink cartridges - payment tracked and showed up quickly. Ideal.
  SanStrib | 13 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very reliable, very quick cashback, quickest i've experienced,
  | 01 Jan 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to register cashback, however they didnt have my cartridge in stock and failed to tell me until 2 weeks later when I emailed to enquire. They were very appologetic and seemed friendly, plus they gave me many options to consider my order including a discount for my next purchase as I needed them for coursework. So despite not receiving my next day delivery they do seem quiet good, just that I had an unfortunate mishap!
  redhotfeet | 14 Dec 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Track within 24 hours
  Becciemo | 29 Nov 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Ok payer.
  Chocdog | 11 Dec 2006 Report Abuse
1...910111213      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy