Get up to £21.00 of your purchase back when you shop with XE Money Transfer Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £21.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with XE Money Transfer

XE Money Transfer Reviews

Please sign in to leave a XE Money Transfer reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with XE Money Transfer. Review this merchant
XE Money Transfer Reviews
friend icon
Fast payment!!!
  Justin36 | 24 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick payout!
  fil_marc | 30 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast ad efficient as is the service provided by the company
  gazandroy | 17 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
good exchange rates and excellent service
  cjmbacon55 | 28 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked after few hours. Money payable in 2 weeks. Total staisfaction
  Smitha_Rajesh | 28 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback paid within 20 days, excellent service.
  cazmuz | 17 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
It worked really well, a great way to send cash abroad :)
  heatherdlv | 10 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Straightforward and didnt take long to receive the cashback.
  Gab82 | 01 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
The HiFX service was good and the TCB payout prompt. Recommended.
  tengesa | 19 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Needed to send money to Turkey and HiFX came out on top so with the cashback it was our best option.
  hydraman | 03 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Looked a great cashback rate but I never got a penny. Don't rely on getting any cashback! Exchange rate seems to have gone down and takes longer than the recent site I used
  eenybeeny | 17 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent money transfer service. Received cashback in less than one month. Highly recommended.
  chinyit2015 | 29 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
wont pay, waste of my time and effort
  nayana | 27 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Hi Friends, This is the best money transfer service i have used so far. Someone referred me this site and I used xendpay few days back and instantly I got discount of 10 pounds when I selected 100 pounds to trasnfer it to india. Moreover, it took only 6 hours for trasnaction to get completed and to reflect it into into my India account. Believe me, you will not regret using it. I am here referring my xendpay link..using this link you will need to create your profile and have to select minimum 100 pounds to get discount of 10 pounds. As i said discount will be given instantly and only 90 pounds will be deducted from your account. As i am referring you..i will also get 10 pounds for it. So, once you create your profile, you can refer it to someone to get some more offers. My link is given below:(remove the spaces between ht t p s and link and open it in new window. h t t p s: // secure.xendpay.com/signup/ur/Q128238
  | 22 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
great service and rates
  pastyeater | 28 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Avoid they just don't pay by saying may be you used another link or sponsor
  hammadsikander | 10 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
They do not pay!
  barebootom | 12 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked and over 2 weeks not even payable yet says payable in 1 week :( avoid
  CookieMonster13 | 18 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Waited couple of weeks. Cashback declined. Waste of time.
  mspychala | 12 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked since January, still waiting to become payable!
  vanila8 | 31 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Avoid this. They ring you and bug you asking you when you want to transfer money. They are really pushy and the cashback though initially tracked for 20 odd quid, it today went to zero. Very poor. Stay well away.
  Oxoman30 | 12 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked and payable within 24 hours. Good service and staff very knowledgeable and friendly
  deano98 | 04 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback tracked immediately and paid within a week. If only all merchants were like this!
  Hedgehog11 | 16 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service and cashback now payable after a week!!!
  RuAware | 31 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
its ok
  | 15 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100