Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with Very Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 10% of your purchase back
when you shop with Very

Very Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Very reviewX
TopCashback members love earning cashback with Very, judging by the extensive feedback you’ll find on this page. There are many positive comments when it comes to cashback, with the majority of people who have left Very reviews highlighting how quickly it was paid. One said: “Always receive cashback quickly without any hassle at all.”

Plenty of other happy shoppers have commented on how fast their cashback tracked and reached payable status, with examples of the kind of remarks you’ll find including “fast payment every time”, “very fast paying with no hassle at all” and “Very is great for paying fast after you buy”.

Other Very review feedback praises the retailer for their prices, delivery and customer service. One of our members said: “Very good retailer. Fast shipping, great price and good cashback.” Other comments you’ll find include “excellent customer service — five star”, “easy to get cashback and great prices” and “great retailer, great service, quick payer”. Review this merchant

Very Reviews
friend icon
7 months to payout
bought a few Christmas pressies (yes Christmas 2023) all tracked and confirmed, cashback paid middle of July 2024.... unacceptable really when other retailers can do it within weeks.
  coupsta | 19 Jul 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cash back still not paid
No issues with the cash back tracking but this should have been payable in February but is still showing confirmed and not payable. Awaiting a response from customer service.
  Princesspea | 17 Jul 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very long payout time..
The amount was confirmed after four weeks but only became payable after nearly six months. That is just unacceptably long to pay out, would otherwise given more stars as the rate was decent and Very is good retailer.
  Nsiren | 16 Jul 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Don't Bother
They will come up with an excuse to not pay you. Wish you luck but really don't expect to get paid
  Niks21 | 02 Jul 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Liars
These people are liars! I made a purchase from Very and it didn't rack for some reason so I placed a claim and waited months only for them to lie and say I used another network which is utter rubbish. I made the purchased by coming to Top Cashback and clicking to track my purchase and then I paid for my item so no other network was used at all. They are liars!
  Huxie | 28 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Large cashback claim denied - a word of warning
There was a Topcashback Black Friday deal last year and I placed a Very (!) large order - and the cashback due was over £200. Very decided to ship the items in multiple shipments one of which was delivered damaged, and another was delivered incorrectly. As these items were returned the cashback was denied - Topcashback blame Very and Very say the denial of cashback is nothing to do with them
  Someone_Somewhere | 19 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
easy cashback
Easy cashback, always pays out not like some that don't
  skullen123 | 18 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Nearly 5 months to pay out!
Takes too long to pay out, almost 5 months... Not good!!
  coolsite | 11 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great cashback
Cash back received quickly
  Gillycur | 08 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very good
Very good company to buy from and great Cashback. Paid out quickly. Would use again
  Bron1994 | 28 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback *****
Fast cashback never fails, great selection of womens clothing, especially long lengths etc!
  dianediana | 16 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
This is a scam. Very don't pay and their service is really poor.
This is a scam. Very don't pay and their service is really poor. Recieving damaged items means that when they replcae you don't get cashback. Dobule kick in the teeth. PLEASE AVOID VERY!
  abs_manji | 08 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Don’t bother
Didn’t pay out as I have come to expect with very! Payout declined for no reason.
  LornaGrace | 07 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
What’s changed
Very cash back taking well over a month now to pay out. Previously would pay within a month… been waiting 3 months now. What’s changed?
  eileenb13 | 05 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Rubbish
Didn't track, so I put in a claim. It was declined the same day it was submitted. Clearly didn't even bother. Genuine claim, I hadn't even considered using them before I saw it through TC.
  drtimek | 29 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined
I have been a Top Cash Back member for some years now, the cashback on my online order was declined, rang them to query to be told they dont do cashback though TCB sites!!!! clearly judging by the reviews that was a total lie
  Deb2008 | 28 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
It's a hit and missed
The cashback takes incredibly long to clear, I have transactions still. pending since 2023 June, and other merchants showing on ice or pending uplift, that are meant to be cleared within a week Overall I got some cashback payout in The past but I more and more start debating if I wanted to keep using cashback or just use other similar side due to the time the cashback takes to approve and pay what you were bidding on
  agata198512 | 12 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never get cashback
Everytime I order from Very. The amout tracks foe months. Then it's always declined despite ordering snd paying for the goods. If you use this retailer hoping for cashback. Don't bother.
  neon787 | 05 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined
It tracked but they decline my claim.
  ALI2324 | 16 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Don't pay out on high value products
I do not recommend this company. Don't pay out on high value products. They tell you what you want to here... don't settle for the lies... they will keep your money...
  Babbut26 | 09 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick to payout
And at a reasonable rate. Items I bought were in the sale.
  simcl | 23 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback declined!!!!!
I spent £255 at Very and got 83p cashback which was incorrect so I raised a claim and eventually got £1.67, this was still lower than the expected £3.33. I logged in to my account this morning to see that the £1.67 has now been declined by Very, what a complete scam by this company, they should be booted off this scheme, cashback was the only reason I bought from them in the first place
  wozza1970 | 01 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback
Easy cashback
  skullen123 | 30 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
purchase about £1000
purchase about £1000 on currys good Friday, shall have 20% off on large appliance, updated my earning about £180 next day, an other update today only down to £22.50
  kamchan | 07 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good return of Cashback but problem with order number
Top Cashback requires 12 digit order number but Very order number is 3 digits which always throws up as error and delays Cashback
  Jojo Griffin | 30 Nov 2023 Report Abuse
12345...56      View:  2550100