Get up to 5.25% of your purchase back when you shop with UKSoccershop Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 5.25% of your purchase back
when you shop with UKSoccershop

UKSoccershop Reviews

Please sign in to leave a UKSoccershop reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with UKSoccershop. Review this merchant
UKSoccershop Reviews
friend icon
Very fast paying, within 3 weeks for me, start to finish!
  AK1UK1 | 08 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very fast, thanks
  sebastianc | 21 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
so easy to get cashback, just a couple of clicks
  scotland72 | 21 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback paid promptly and good service of delivery. Authentic shirts and good prices.
  ukss1984 | 26 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback paid quickly. Happy with real Madrid replica shirt I purchased with free printing. Quick delivery too. Would buy from again
  Nici1234 | 01 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very good offer
  snazyshaz | 09 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Everything went well with the transaction but cash back was declined. It took months for it to be agreed bt has now been paid.
  6319glyn | 12 May 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I bought an ivory coast shirt from this website as they was only one i could find that did genuine names and numbers however the shirt took about a month to arrive and the names and numbers didnt look anything like the real shirts worn in the African Nations cup and having sent a number of emails regarding this issue they have come up with no response more than that they will look into it and get back to me which they havent done the cashback was received however
  Rookiethegooner | 21 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
I placed 2 orders over the course of a month, and neither tracked. I had to set up a claim on both. I finally got payment on one in March (transaction beginning of December!) and I'm still waiting for the second one to be sorted out.
  surfchick | 25 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Be careful to read through the delivery terms and conditions, I waited 9 days for a current season premiership shirt to be picked - let alone shipped/received. I emailed the company to let them know I wasn't happy with that kind of delay and received one sentence in reply 'Did you not read the delivery information before ordering?'. Not the most pleasant customer service I've ever experienced!
  Legowyn | 01 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Transaction recognised quickly and due to be paid out. Great customer service (error was made with order but customer service rep responded within half hour).
  | 03 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy to navigate.
  dbowen | 16 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very interesting website and I plan to buy some presents for my football mad nephews as soon as possible.
  | 15 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
easy to use website and have team from the around the world and ok prises
  shahzadh | 07 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
They stock a large range of football shirts for lots of teams all over the world, not just English teams, so you can get something a bit different!
  Linnyg | 14 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quickish cashback, nice amount back too.
  estelle9 | 10 Aug 2008 Report Abuse