Travelodge Reviews & Feedback From Real Members
Get up to 5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Travelodge

Travelodge Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Travelodge reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Travelodge. Review this merchant
Travelodge Reviews
friend icon fantastic
  scrystaltips | 18 Sep 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon very quick confirmation and payment
  AdrianM | 17 Sep 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback in pending the next day
  spook08 | 12 Sep 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Payment showed up in pending within 5 days - excellent site and service!
  selena68 | 11 Sep 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon super fast tracking .no problems whatsoever.
  zoolook | 04 Sep 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon reasonable room, superb service. very good for a late decision overnight stay with the family
  drac | 30 Aug 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Highly RecommendedReceived in Pending in 24 hoursReceived confirmation within 48 hours
  MikeG6 | 30 Aug 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast tracking, already confirmed just 6 days after transaction.
  uglysteve | 15 Aug 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent Cashback Deal.
  timbo8974 | 01 Aug 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent value for the £15 offers especially in the city centres.York,Manchester....excellent.
  bazwaldo_the_1st | 19 Jul 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast to track,validate and payout.
  bazwaldo_the_1st | 19 Jul 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site, easy to book, very smooth transaction. Highly recommended.
  galian | 19 Jul 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon very fast turn around, one of the quickest
  felcherman666 | 17 Jul 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon CASH BACK APPEARED THE FOLLOWING DAY. ONLY PAID £15 FOR THE ROOM - MEANS MY STAY COST £11.40. AMAZING.
  barrow | 04 Jul 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Very generous this £3.60 cashback! Brings the cost down to as little as £11.40 for a one room one night booking!
  MorseMan | 30 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon seems ok. will confirm when i have money back in bank!!
  limeboyjoe | 27 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked overnight and confirmed within 72 hours. Waiting for cashback.
  elizabuffy | 19 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked really fast. excellent service
  gillian | 19 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked almost immediately following my booking & cashback became payable as soon as I had stayed. Excellent.
  | 18 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon I am impressed with the speed this was credited to my account. Travelodge are very good value at £15 even better with the £3.60 cash back
  auditbabe | 17 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent discount if you book at the £15 room rate :-)
  debc | 16 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Cancel last comment.Just noticed that there is only one entry for travelodge on my earnings and it is showing as £7.20,so it has tracked ok twice.So for 2 £15 rooms,i will be paying a total of £22.80.Excellent.
  borobird | 15 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Made 2 bookings on 2 consecutive days.1st one tracked,2nd one didn't.Waiting for 7 days to submit enquiry.
  borobird | 15 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon I booked a room in 2 separate locations in different sessions and only 1 cashback has been tracked. :-(
  draytondood1 | 11 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon We have ordered 3 different hotels in different towns for different dates on 3 different loggings but we have received only 1 cashback £3.5o instead 3X £3.50.
  sveta | 10 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
1...111112113114115      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy