Travelodge Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Travelodge reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Travelodge. Review this merchant
Travelodge Reviews
friend icon Excellent value for the £15 offers especially in the city centres.York,manchester....Excellent.
  bazwaldo_the_1st | 19 Jul 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast to track,validate and payout.
  bazwaldo_the_1st | 19 Jul 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site, easy to book, very smooth transaction. Highly recommended.
  galian | 19 Jul 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast turn around, one of the quickest
  felcherman666 | 17 Jul 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back appeared the following day. Only paid £15 for the room - means my stay cost £11.40. Amazing.
  barrow | 04 Jul 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Very generous this £3.60 Cashback! brings the cost down to as little as £11.40 For a one room one night booking!
  MorseMan | 30 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Seems ok. Will confirm when I have money back in bank!!
  limeboyjoe | 27 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked overnight and confirmed within 72 hours. Waiting for cashback.
  elizabuffy | 19 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked really fast. Excellent service
  gillian | 19 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked almost immediately following my booking & cashback became payable as soon as I had stayed. Excellent.
  | 18 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon I am impressed with the speed this was credited to my account. Travelodge are very good value at £15 even better with the £3.60 Cash back
  auditbabe | 17 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent discount if you book at the £15 room rate :-)
  debc | 16 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Cancel last comment.Just noticed that there is only one entry for travelodge on my earnings and it is showing as £7.20,So it has tracked ok twice.So for 2 £15 rooms,i will be paying a total of £22.80.
excellent.
  borobird | 15 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Made 2 bookings on 2 consecutive days.1St one tracked,2nd one didn't.Waiting for 7 days to submit enquiry.
  borobird | 15 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon I booked a room in 2 separate locations in different sessions and only 1 cashback has been tracked. :-(
  draytondood1 | 11 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon We have ordered 3 different hotels in different towns for different dates on 3 different loggings but we have received only 1 cashback £3.5O instead 3x £3.50.
  sveta | 10 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
1...108109110111112      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy