Thorntons Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Thorntons reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Thorntons. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Thorntons Reviews
friend icon A pleasure to do buisness with ,,very wuick payers too
  Stag3267 | 16 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect! fast delivery.
  Mistyblue59 | 16 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick cashback acceptance
  Nickisaych01 | 13 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It is very easy to earn cashback, very happy with the ordering things with the company.
  danielmallon | 13 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic offer, cant fault the speed in delivery either. Will use again!!
  probe3147 | 12 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent fast paying!
  FJ92 | 09 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I got a great deal on my hubby's favourite nougat cake, plus speedy delivery and with cash back!
  ricochetsmum | 09 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I earned cashback from thorntons it was really easy and I had some bargain chocolates to
  mrs_jens | 08 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon No complaints
  bunglenick | 08 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy and quick paying
  Crookster12 | 05 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast paying & reliable. Thorntons are excellent.
  Splittypersonality | 05 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked immediately and was payable pretty quick too. Great for the january sales
  Lauramullw | 03 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely chocolates, simple cashback.
  gjohnlittle | 03 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great services, fast delivery, mmmmm, and quick cashback, thank you
  dmbyram | 26 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It took a month for my cashback to reach payable, excellent.
  Yorkshireveganlass | 25 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and payable quickly
  lisa67 | 25 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and excellent chocolate.
  dawnwainwright | 23 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I can recommend using topcashback to order goods from thorntons. The process was simple and straight forward and I earned over £4by doing this and received a fantastic chocolate hamper. An excellent experience. Win win. The chocolate was first class!
  susanelizabeth | 21 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service, delivery, great value
  Geenlgee | 21 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems. Safe and efficient
  sfellows | 20 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Always reliable, always fast delivery. Thanks
  krissnell | 20 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great. Always pleased with my purchase and cashback is always spot on!
  foxy1370 | 19 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quick and paid within four week
  ratty2he | 16 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Always good quality chocolates, with plenty of variety, and cashback paid uqite quickly, too,
  joolier | 16 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I have made many purchases from thorntons and all have tracked and become payable quickly. Good merchant.
  Cross_my_palm | 29 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
1...45678... 26      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy