Get up to £6.00

tastecard Reviews

Please sign in to leave a tastecard reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with tastecard. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
tastecard Reviews
friend icon Excellent easy way to earn cashback
  Beckypas | 09 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick cashback.
  m_jahan | 29 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payout, easy to use. Thank you
  SeanFace | 27 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very useful thank you
  Sueperkins1 | 26 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good and really easy to use
  TheaH | 22 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great and easy thank you
  Shyla2307 | 16 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Could do with a better % back
  bloomfield181 | 11 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always a please to deal with
  markwood1969 | 09 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A+++++++++++
  Jonnybad558 | 09 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A+++++++++++
  Emma9099 | 09 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy cashback
  rebeccay0ung | 17 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, payable within 1 month
  sniker99 | 17 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback paid.
  John214 | 01 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Payment received
  Ehabsabah | 21 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Its really worth getting a taste card, I use it lots and have saved so much money, very fast paying too
  natleeke | 29 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy cashback from this merchant
  valerie1 | 20 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick paying, but cancellation of trial is painfull
  User654 | 31 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Still awaiting card itself however excited to try
  Colbz95 | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Convinced tastecard to give me 13 months for £29.99. Best thing about tastecard for me is the cinema ticket savings using tastcard+. Eating out...Not so much. Also discounts on days out seem promising, although I have yet to use them (legoland, chessington, thorpe park).
  waxsta | 01 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Ok but took longer than it should and not many gastropubs/restaurants accept it to be honest.
  filthish | 16 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payout but it's incredibly difficult to unsubscribe!!
  aaronkent | 09 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quite possibly the worst customer care I have ever experienced! I had a 3 month trial which renewed today. I received a renewal email 2 weeks ago, and as I had not used the card (not even once), and had no intention of doing so in the near future, I went online and filled in an online cancellation form the day the renewal email came through. To my dismay, I was charged for a full year membership today. I called them to cancel this and get a refund (within 12 hours of the charge being made), and was told that there is nothing they are able to do. Apparently they have no evidence of my cancellation of the membership, and only 'new' customers qualify for a 'cooling off period', and not renewing customers?! unlike the other recent reviews that have had the same problem, I was offered absolutely no form of good will gesture, and basically told that I have this membership now and to just deal with it. I have raised a dispute through paypal as this is an abysmal display of customer care and quite simply leaves me wondering if they have any customer service standards at all!!
  Member473483875004 | 24 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I still havent received my tastecard
  WendyR23 | 09 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I thought I had cancelled online after a trial where I realised the card was useless to me. Can’t be used on kids meals and hardly any of the plus offers are available in scotland where I live. The majority of the restaurants aren’t available on a saturday which is the day we usually go out to eat. I contacted them immediately when I saw the money had been taken from my account and explained the above. After several emails they accepted I can have little use from it but still point blank refused to refund me - despite me making it clear it was simply an error with me having thought I had completed the cancellation properly. Awful company. Awful customer service. At one point one of the customer services people said I have 2 young children too so completely understand! all they appear to understand is how to steal money from people’s bank accounts and then refuse to give it back when it’s clear it was a simple mistake. Why on earth would I buy a card that is of no use to me. They don’t care as long as they have their money.
  lauracwright | 20 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I signed a three month £1 trial and I didn’t realise I needed to pay them £39.99 For renew a membership and they have drawn money from my account without my authorisation. I asked them for a refund. They refused I don’t have a card and I don’t want it.
  Member460979483835 | 23 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy